Sleeping Seasons Announce Debut Album ‘Never Would I Choose To Never Love At All’

Memphis rock act Sleeping Seasons have announced their debut album, Never Would I Choose To Never Love At All will be out August 31st on Innerstrength Records. The band has also revealed a music video for their brand new single, “Things that Scare Us”.

“”Things That Scare Us” is a song that talks about being in a relationship with someone for some time and although both parties are very much in love with one another they have become distant and like two ships passing in the night. That emotion is difficult to capture in a music video. When we discussed how to approach the beginning where there is obviously a sort of disconnect, we didn’t want to approach it as though the two were ready to rip each other’s head off, but more so as both being confused, stressed, and disheartened by their situation. You see the attempts to fix it being made by both members throughout the video to an eventual resolve at the end almost being comforted by an acceptance that this, as with all things, will turn out okay too. I think that is reflected in the subtle, yet loving smiles presented to close out the video.” – C.J. Starnes (vocals)


No Description

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: maha pharma legit

  2. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  3. Pingback: W88

  4. Pingback: axiolabs reviews

  5. Pingback: dang ky 188bet

  6. Pingback: bitcoin evolution

  7. Pingback: buy dumps

  8. Pingback: Study in Uganda

  9. Pingback: b+ mushrooms

  10. Pingback: valid cc shop

  11. Pingback: kardinal stick

  12. Pingback: maxbet

  13. Pingback: nova88

  14. Pingback: confeitofilm

  15. Pingback: limanbet giriş

  16. Pingback: film

  17. Pingback: this website

  18. Pingback: trouver plus ici

  19. Pingback: Related Site

  20. Pingback: 2023

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up