If Not For Me Sign to Standby Records + Launch Preorders for New LP ‘Capture the Current’

Harrisburg, PA metalcore four-piece If Not For Me have announced their signing to Standby Records and will release their new album, Capture the Current on July 20th. A new song and lyric video for the track “Milwaukee” is available below.

If Not For Me has cemented themselves as a fan favorite in their local scene, sharing the stage with many national acts including August Burns Red, Wage War, and Ice Nine Kills. Produced by Grammy nominees Grant Mcfarland and Carson Slovac of Atrium Audio/Think Loud Studios (August Burns Red, Texas in July, Polaris, etc.).

If Not For Me – Milwaukee Official Lyric Video

FFO: August Burns Red, Of Mice & Men, Memphis May Fire, Metal Go to https://fanlink.to/IfNotForMe to get the new EP! If Not For Me is a four piece metalcore outfit hailing from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: warnetqq

  2. Pingback: mobile.m88.com

  3. Pingback: Buy Vyvanse Online

  4. Pingback: prediksi togel

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up