Dizzy Announce Debut Album ‘Baby Teeth’ + Premiere Video for “Joshua”

Photo Credit: Calm Elliott-Armstrong

Hailing from Oshawa, dream pop band Dizzy —brothers Alex (guitar), Mackenzie (bass), and Charlie (drums) Spencer, and close friend since 9th grade math class, Katie Munshaw (vocals) — today announced their debut album Baby Teeth will be released on August 17, 2018 via Royal Mountain Records / Communion Music. The emotional video for album single “Joshua” is now available below.

Singer and lyricist Katie Munshaw describes the song as “a goodbye to someone who left my life unexpectedly.” Director Ryan Faist was inspired by the scent of a young love to relay the feeling of visceral heartache evident in the track: “There’s this perfume that someone used to wear when I was 12 or 13, and I still associate that scent to a feeling I can’t describe. I only come across this scent once every few years, if I’m lucky. I finally found it and we sprayed it all over the room for this video. It sounds dumb, but it makes me feel something. The scent and the song together.”

Dizzy – Joshua

“Listen to ‘Joshua’ here: http://dizzy.lnk.to/joshua Connect with Dizzy: https://dizzy.lnk.to/Instagram https://dizzy.lnk.to/Facebook https://dizzy.lnk.to/Twitter https://dizzy.lnk.to/MailingList https://dizzy.lnk.to/Spotify https://dizzy.lnk.to/AppleMusic https://dizzy.lnk.to/Website LYRICS Joshua’s a Gemini He broke my heart Wish / I was too preoccupied To fall apart Certain he was god sent The sweetest sentences Funny how my world could end In silence Too naive


What Are Your Thoughts!

1 0


  1. Pingback: 출장녀

  2. Pingback: c3q4r43rq3r4qr34e

  3. Pingback: w88

  4. Pingback: robot sex dolls


  6. Pingback: golfing sunglasses

  7. Pingback: Loozap Gabon

  8. Pingback: silencil reviews

  9. Pingback: wigs for women

  10. Pingback: Click here

  11. Pingback: canada mushrooms

  12. Pingback: canadian pharmacy

  13. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  14. Pingback: Research

  15. Pingback: Katelin Vanzile

  16. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  17. Pingback: Unicc

  18. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  19. Pingback: maine cornhole

  20. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  21. Pingback: cbd for sale

  22. Pingback: JakeGeruson

  23. Pingback: qubit.life

  24. Pingback: menuiserie paris

  25. Pingback: ac repair livonia

  26. Pingback: sex

  27. Pingback: bad covent garden

  28. Pingback: ethereum price

  29. Pingback: dentizione torino

  30. Pingback: click here

  31. Pingback: dtxplatform

  32. Pingback: Kamagra

  33. Pingback: read more

  34. Pingback: free poker games

  35. Pingback: check it

  36. Pingback: click

  37. Pingback: click

  38. Pingback: more

  39. Pingback: Viagra dla kobiet

  40. Pingback: dbal

  41. Pingback: leki na potencję

  42. Pingback: friend exposed

  43. Pingback: this post

  44. Pingback: laptop disposal

  45. Pingback: matka boss otg

  46. Pingback: phim sex

  47. Pingback: Viagra cena

  48. Pingback: Personal Training

  49. Pingback: fblink88vn

  50. Pingback: oranum

  51. Pingback: Food License

  52. Pingback: w88clubvip

  53. Pingback: Executive Coach

  54. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  55. Pingback: free date site UK

  56. Pingback: latest deals

  57. Pingback: bladeless fan info

  58. Pingback: Naked videos

  59. Pingback: Weight Loss

  60. Pingback: interstella 5555

  61. Pingback: trigger point

  62. Pingback: Pool Supply

  63. Pingback: Dyr tegning

  64. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  65. Pingback: letou88

  66. Pingback: vn88

  67. Pingback: strawberry clery

  68. Pingback: bet188

  69. Pingback: d2r builds

  70. Pingback: bet88top

  71. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  72. Pingback: satta matka

  73. Pingback: bitcoin

  74. Pingback: Celebrity Story

  75. Pingback: bimbim sex

  76. Pingback: 파워볼

  77. Pingback: condonlotto.com

  78. Pingback: leblotto

  79. Pingback: wazne zrodlo

  80. Pingback: sildenafil dosages

  81. Pingback: merck covid pills

  82. Pingback: cialis pricing

  83. Pingback: cheap cialis india

  84. Pingback: ivermectin 50 mg

  85. Pingback: generic

  86. Pingback: cialis best price

  87. Pingback: furosemide uk buy

  88. Pingback: lasix 60

  89. Pingback: ivermectin ebay

  90. Pingback: lucky land

  91. Pingback: Meditation

  92. Pingback: ivermectin brand

  93. Pingback: 토토먹튀

  94. Pingback: AKNANCE

  95. Pingback: cialis generico

  96. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  97. Pingback: mp3juice

  98. Pingback: mild depression

  99. Pingback: opublikowany tutaj

  100. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  101. Pingback: check here

  102. Pingback: czytaj tu

  103. Pingback: ivermectin oral

  104. Pingback: login asg55

  105. Pingback: kliktoko

  106. Pingback: MBBS in Georgia

  107. Pingback: หนัง HD

  108. Pingback: read what he said

  109. Pingback: 출장안마

  110. Pingback: lady million

  111. Pingback: Canlı Blackjack

  112. Pingback: cam sex

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up