Missyou Announce Debut EP ‘YourBody’

Alt-pop/rock band Missyou have announced their debut EP, YourBody will be out September 7th. The five-track EP will feature previously released singles, “Know It All” and “Child 44”. Over the next few months leading up to the EP, the band will be rolling out additional tracks along with music videos directed by Blaise Beyhan, lead vocalist and the brain behind Missyou.

On the record, Beyhan shares, “YourBody flirts with the ideas of possession, bitterness, and realizing the truth about each other’s dark secrets. It’s very much story songs, as we write them like screenplays. This collection of songs is very much about loss and coming into your own.

The four-piece’s vision is to create music they can stand behind with an emphasis on storytelling, moving listeners through time. They believe every picture and sound they create is part of a larger story, and above all, in freedom of expression. This EP brings Missyou’s vision to life through visceral melodies and heavy hitting lyrics.

Know It All

Know It All, an album by MissYou on Spotify

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Tess ter Horst

  2. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  3. Pingback: 검증사이트

  4. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  5. Pingback: 토토사이트

  6. Pingback: w88

  7. Pingback: Earn Fast Cash Now

  8. Pingback: Christmas Bracelet

  9. Pingback: selling feet pics

  10. Pingback: taboola ads

  11. Pingback: royal cbd

  12. Pingback: phim sex online

  13. Pingback: silencil

  14. Pingback: Rescue Tow

  15. Pingback: scam site

  16. Pingback: buy dumps with pin

  17. Pingback: hd film izle

  18. Pingback: film izle

  19. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  20. Pingback: my mega888 banner

  21. Pingback: waxdoll

  22. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  23. Pingback: free shipping

  24. Pingback: landscapers

  25. Pingback: phenq

  26. Pingback: cbd for anxiety

  27. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  28. Pingback: one vine

  29. Pingback: Cip Sia

  30. Pingback: kratom capsules

  31. Pingback: faberge eggs

  32. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  33. Pingback: best cigar prices

  34. Pingback: 欺骗客户

  35. Pingback: CRYPTOCURRENCY

  36. Pingback: click here

  37. Pingback: Viagra

  38. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  39. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  40. Pingback: Diversity Training

  41. Pingback: click

  42. Pingback: read more

  43. Pingback: Cold personality

  44. Pingback: more

  45. Pingback: Kamagra żel

  46. Pingback: click

  47. Pingback: Cialis

  48. Pingback: Travel Accessories

  49. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  50. Pingback: Next Bitcoin

  51. Pingback: W88vnbet

  52. Pingback: it recycling

  53. Pingback: كويلات

  54. Pingback: host

  55. Pingback: x videos brasil

  56. Pingback: slot online

  57. Pingback: fashion jewelry

  58. Pingback: Viagra

  59. Pingback: kang te reja

  60. Pingback: fb88vn

  61. Pingback: Raag Consultants

  62. Pingback: oranum

  63. Pingback: w88club

  64. Pingback: links

  65. Pingback: exness

  66. Pingback: tiktok followers

  67. Pingback: Free online dating

  68. Pingback: buy weed online

  69. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  70. Pingback: slim tea

  71. Pingback: Real love spells

  72. Pingback: Transitional Care

  73. Pingback: Portrættegning

  74. Pingback: vaobong.biz

  75. Pingback: 188live

  76. Pingback: keonhacai.com

  77. Pingback: sbobet

  78. Pingback: 512jbb

  79. Pingback: websites like ebay

  80. Pingback: m88cvf

  81. Pingback: airport taxi

  82. Pingback: Painters near me

  83. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  84. Pingback: buy bitcoin fast

  85. Pingback: Weird Story

  86. Pingback: Finance

  87. Pingback: 파워볼

  88. Pingback: 5.7x28 ammo

  89. Pingback: Recommended Site

  90. Pingback: Microsoft OneDrive

  91. Pingback: cocl2lotto

  92. Pingback: bpc 157 wada

  93. Pingback: posting on twitter

  94. Pingback: missing teen

  95. Pingback: Anxiety-Relief

  96. Pingback: GTE

  97. Pingback: womply PPP

  98. Pingback: pg slot

  99. Pingback: 토토먹튀

  100. Pingback: Black social media

  101. Pingback: AKNANCE

  102. Pingback: try this

  103. Pingback: click over here

  104. Pingback: mp3juice

  105. Pingback: maid service dubai

  106. Pingback: moxibustion

  107. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  108. Pingback: browse this site

  109. Pingback: india

  110. Pingback: Amazon sale offers

  111. Pingback: corporate office

  112. Pingback: Herts Decorators

  113. Pingback: explanation

  114. Pingback: 출장마사지

  115. Pingback: TEES

  116. Pingback: Bets10 Apk

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up