We The Kings Announce New Album ‘Six’

Photo Credit: Lee Cherry

Rock band We The Kings have announced their forthcoming album, Six, which will be released on July 6th, 2018 via S-Curve Records/BMG. Fans received their first taste of the record yesterday via the exclusive premiere of lead single “On My Love” on Billboard. Pre-orders are available now and include an instant grat download of the track.

On the new album, front-man Travis Clark shares: “Our 6th album, appropriately titled “SIX,” is the record our fans have been waiting for from We The Kings. The double meaning behind “SIX” lies within our fans for being the 6th member of WTK.

When naming their new album, We The Kings set out to check a few boxes. Not only does Six represent the Florida-based band’s sixth full-length album (all of which, from their 2007 Self-Titled through 2015’s Strange Love, begin with the letter S), but it also pays tribute to the quintet’s honorary sixth member: their fans.

As such, the artwork of Six literally features a piece of their fans, a mosaic of those who helped crowdfund the album. It’s a testament to an audience who have rallied behind We The Kings for their entire career-to the tune of more than 250 million Spotify streams and platinum-selling success.

“There’s a pride that fans have about their favorite bands that I think is so special,” frontman Travis Clark says. “These fans have been supporting us for more than a decade. When we’re writing songs, we don’t want to let anyone down.

We The Kings: On My Love (Official Lyric Video)

Get our new album #SIX feat. the single #OnMyLove NOW: smarturl.it/WeTheKingsSIX CONNECT Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wethekings Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wethekings/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/wethekings/

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 메이저바카라

  2. Pingback: replika for pc

  3. Pingback: cash-bitcoin.com

  4. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  5. Pingback: fun88.viet

  6. Pingback: Cannabis Oil Shop

  7. Pingback: fhjsdkfhsdkjfhk

  8. Pingback: best cbd oil

  9. Pingback: sunglasses

  10. Pingback: replica rolex

  11. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  12. Pingback: film izle

  13. Pingback: 토토사이트

  14. Pingback: casino club

  15. Pingback: Buy Weed Online

  16. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  17. Pingback: twitter layout

  18. Pingback: 홀덤

  19. Pingback: permainan slot

  20. Pingback: fonts

  21. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  22. Pingback: cbd for depression

  23. Pingback: capath

  24. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  25. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  26. Pingback: caru dog food

  27. Pingback: best cbd oil

  28. Pingback: cbd oil for sale

  29. Pingback: Jake

  30. Pingback: Mining

  31. Pingback: 강남 안마

  32. Pingback: Cipsia

  33. Pingback: skull ring men

  34. Pingback: INSURANCE

  35. Pingback: delta 8 near me

  36. Pingback: Relationship OCD

  37. Pingback: playing poker

  38. Pingback: read more

  39. Pingback: ดูบอล

  40. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  41. Pingback: joker 899 th

  42. Pingback: Recette facile

  43. Pingback: W88

  44. Pingback: w88vnbet

  45. Pingback: laptop recycling

  46. Pingback: computer disposal

  47. Pingback: slot online

  48. Pingback: Weight Loss

  49. Pingback: fb88vn.com

  50. Pingback: w88

  51. Pingback: Seek Hash

  52. Pingback: exness

  53. Pingback: weed near me

  54. Pingback: SF Examiner

  55. Pingback: 4d result today

  56. Pingback: delta-8 moon rocks

  57. Pingback: mi heart attack

  58. Pingback: Casio Watches

  59. Pingback: Tegning

  60. Pingback: 123movies

  61. Pingback: Andrea Alegre

  62. Pingback: cadovn88

  63. Thank you for writing such a nice article. I came across your blog by chance and read a few articles. Please visit my site and leave your comments. 카지노사이트

  64. Pingback: 우리카지노

  65. Pingback: bk8vn.com

  66. Pingback: keonhacai88

  67. Pingback: sbobet888

  68. Pingback: dried strawberries

  69. Pingback: classifieds

  70. Pingback: Cuttack - 753010

  71. Pingback: link fb88

  72. Pingback: fun888.com

  73. Pingback: Learn more

  74. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  75. Pingback: amazon crypto

  76. Pingback: Mesiti

  77. Pingback: Weird Story

  78. Pingback: International news

  79. Pingback: viagra

  80. Pingback: 파워볼

  81. Pingback: missing children

  82. Pingback: bevielotto

  83. Pingback: zobacz oferte

  84. Pingback: ivermectin 200mg

  85. Pingback: lottomat

  86. Pingback: cialis india

  87. Pingback: otc tadalafil

  88. Pingback: cialis coupon

  89. Pingback: twitter seo

  90. Pingback: hr investigator

  91. Pingback: stromectol tab

  92. Pingback: website

  93. Pingback: stromectol uk buy

  94. Pingback: Lãi gộp là gì

  95. Pingback: 출장마사지

  96. Pingback: 홀덤 사이트

  97. Pingback: FULokoja

  98. Pingback: slot joker

  99. Pingback: cialis mg

  100. Pingback: mp3juice

  101. Pingback: menstrual cycle

  102. Pingback: Gz92uNNH

  103. Pingback: original site

  104. Pingback: ivermectin 20 mg

  105. Pingback: #midnightdate

  106. Pingback: top article

  107. Pingback: ivermectine buy

  108. Pingback: Podobne strony

  109. Pingback: 3projected

  110. Pingback: 3longevity

  111. Pingback: from this source

  112. Pingback: Kannada

  113. Pingback: A片

  114. Pingback: Youwin

  115. Pingback: Okey Siteleri

  116. Pingback: Slot Siteleri

  117. Pingback: flower rack

  118. Pingback: Süperbahis Giriş

  119. Pingback: nude live

  120. Pingback: 먹튀검증

  121. Pingback: Nose dilator

  122. Pingback: krajowy.biz

  123. Pingback: krajowy.biz

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up