Spirit Animal Announce Debut Album ‘Born Yesterday’ // Drop New Song “Karma”

Atlantic Records band Spirit Animal have announced their highly anticipated debut album, Born Yesterday is set to be released on August 3rd. The album is heralded by the brand-new track, “Karma”, which is available at all DSP’s today.

Guitarist Cal Stamp added, “We wrote ‘Karma’ in Tenacious D’s L.A. rehearsal space under the watchful eye of a giant demon painted on the wall by Perry Farrell. Considering we’d been sleeping on each other’s couches for the better part of three years, this might be the most personal song on the album. Seems only fitting that we use it to announce our major label debut.

The Brooklyn, NY-based band – singer Steve Cooper, guitarist Cal Stamp, drummer Ronen Evron, and bassist Paul Michel – will celebrate Born Yesterday with an epic, 18-date trek alongside chart topping band Theory of a Deadman. The summer tour comes on the heels of dates supporting Incubus, The Struts, and Fitz & The Tantrums and gets underway July 5th at Lancaster, PA’s Freedom Hall. Spirit Animal are also set to make appearances at a number of upcoming festivals, including Syracuse, NY’s 95X Big-X-Cuse (June 16th) and Louisville, KY’s Louder Than Life Festival (September 30th).


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 사설토토

  2. Pingback: 온라인카지노

  3. Pingback: 토토사이트

  4. Pingback: qq online

  5. Pingback: joinklik

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up