Sum of Us Announce Debut EP ‘Sharp Turns in Dark Tunnels’

Brisbane progressive rock outfit Sum of Us have made themselves known to the world with their single, “Forrest” and now, announced their debut EP Sharp Turns in Dark Tunnels will see the light of day on July 13th. The release is being heralded with a brand new track “First Yawn”, accompanied by a color soaked video.

Sum of Us vocalist Bryce Carleton says that “First Yawn discusses the paradox of the drive to understand one’s true self while releasing that any attempt at this is only pushing the end goal out of reach. The track attempts to capture the point of realisation that nothing is needed to be gained or lost to become who we truly are.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up