Convictions Release New Single + Video “Deceptive Heart”

Ohio’s breakout metalcore band Convictions has debuted a video today for a brand-new single, “Deceptive Heart,” ahead of the much anticipated release of their 2nd full-length record, Hope For The Broken, on June 1st with InVogue Records.

“Deceptive Heart was written for anyone going through a heartbreak. During the writing process, I personally was dealing with episodes of depression around this topic. Rather than let those difficult emotions build and get the best of me I decided to use our music as an outlet. For our band, music is one of the few things that helps get us out of that dark place.” – Mike Falco (vocals)

Convictions – Deceptive Heart (Official Music Video)

“Hope For The Broken” out NOW Stream: CONVICTIONS Socials: —– Broken hearts and states apart. I’ll take what you destroyed and turn it to art. I sold my soul for her devotions. In turn, she left me across the ocean. Forever in chains by these binding emotions.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: safe

  2. Pingback: emergency plumber

  3. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  4. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  5. Pingback: du kan prova här

  6. Pingback: w88

  7. Pingback: germany

  8. Pingback: trucos ios

  9. Pingback: 918kisslogin

  10. Pingback: proven

  11. Pingback: Regression Testing

  12. Pingback: free porn video

  13. Pingback: wigs

  14. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  15. Pingback: canada pharmacy

  16. Pingback: film izle

  17. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  18. Pingback: silkhairwigs

  19. Pingback: mega888 apk app

  20. Pingback: lace front wigs

  21. Pingback: E+p F 11 L manuals

  22. Pingback: FAMILY GAMES

  23. Pingback: twitter yoongi

  24. Pingback: tshirts

  25. Pingback: cricut files

  26. Pingback: billing software

  27. Pingback: buy cbd

  28. Pingback: live casino

  29. Pingback: Cipsia

  30. Pingback: kratom capsules

  31. Pingback: faberge eggs

  32. Pingback: Picture quotes

  33. Pingback: 吸游戏

  34. Pingback: 最低価格

  35. Pingback: waiting time fees

  36. Pingback: dtxplatform

  37. Pingback: Viagra

  38. Pingback: Trans Sex Guide

  39. Pingback: click

  40. Pingback: profile

  41. Pingback: click

  42. Pingback: more

  43. Pingback: click

  44. Pingback: read more

  45. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  46. Pingback: sattamatka

  47. Pingback: bitcoin multiply

  48. Pingback: slot online

  49. Pingback: sàn forex uy tín

  50. Pingback: free porn movie

  51. Pingback: Kamagra

  52. Pingback: Fitness

  53. Pingback: băng keo

  54. Pingback: share

  55. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  56. Pingback: buy weed

  57. Pingback: casino malaysia

  58. Pingback: buy weed online

  59. Pingback: best deals

  60. Pingback: dyson

  61. Pingback: CBD oils

  62. Pingback: Naked videos

  63. Pingback: Kinggroup

  64. Pingback: delta 8 moon rocks

  65. Pingback: w88

  66. Pingback: Audio Visual

  67. Pingback: Gaveideer

  68. Pingback: vn88cuoc

  69. Pingback: letou86

  70. Pingback: fun183

  71. Pingback:

  72. Pingback: bk8vnd

  73. Pingback: keonhacai euro

  74. Pingback: mot88bet

  75. Pingback: buy d2r items

  76. Pingback: services Canada

  77. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  78. Pingback: Austin Painters

  79. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  80. Pingback: commotidies

  81. Pingback: Banking

  82. Pingback: bimbim hot

  83. Pingback: moon bitcoin live

  84. Pingback: fn 5.7

  85. Pingback:

  86. Pingback: 1000 iu ile to mg

  87. Pingback: boyama

  88. Pingback: 출장마사지

  89. Pingback: 슬롯먹튀

  90. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  91. Pingback: mp3juice

  92. Pingback: cleaning services dubai

  93. Pingback: look at here now

  94. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  95. Pingback: bitbola

  96. Pingback: Craigslist Seattle

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up