Wolf Culture Announce New EP ‘The Devil’s Plans For Idle Hands’

Bournemouth band Wolf Culture have announced their new EP The Devil’s Plans For Idle Hands which will be released on May 11th via Common Ground Records. As well as announcing their new EP, the band have also released a new video for “Continents” which is taken from the upcoming release.

Talking about the new track vocalist and guitarist Max Dervan says “‘Continents’ is the most personal song that I have written to date. It perfectly captures how helpless I have felt being unable to help someone with whom I deeply care about whilst they struggle with their demons. The song is not intended to just be another sad song, it’s meant to be factual and the reality of the lyrics is why I believe it hits home. At least to me.”

Wolf Culture – Continents (Lyric Video)

“Continents” by Wolf Culture off ‘The Devil’s Plans For Idle Hands’ out now on Common Ground Records. Video by Aimee Cole Digital: https://fanlink.to/tdpfih Merch: www.commongroundrecords.com/shop In dying light, she’s fragile and weeping And she was sleeping on foreign sheets again “Spill your heart but not your head” With your bruises mapped on skin like continents Just don’t wake up…

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: tutor me

  2. Pingback: lo de online

  3. Pingback: hondaqq

  4. Pingback: tor search

  5. Pingback: Christmas Jewelry

  6. Pingback: OnlyFans account

  7. Pingback: buy cbd

  8. Pingback: site to buy cvv

  9. Pingback: fhjsdkfhsdkjfhk

  10. Pingback: ks

  11. Pingback: cbd oil for sale

  12. Pingback: Revenge porn

  13. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  14. Pingback: canada pharmacy

  15. Pingback: hd film izle

  16. Pingback: A3 Drucker Miete

  17. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  18. Pingback: software testing

  19. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  20. Pingback: 원샷홀덤

  21. Pingback: slot indonesia

  22. Pingback: svg cut files

  23. Pingback: phenq

  24. Pingback: 주소모아

  25. Pingback: best cbd oil

  26. Pingback: big hammer

  27. Pingback: 강남안마

  28. Pingback: Home Training

  29. Pingback: faberge egg

  30. Pingback: tees

  31. Pingback: pussy

  32. Pingback: bitcoin brokers

  33. Pingback: 온라인홀덤

  34. Pingback: visit our site

  35. Pingback: buy_traffic

  36. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  37. Pingback: Stages of grief

  38. Pingback: Like This

  39. Pingback: more

  40. Pingback: Viagra

  41. Pingback: Mesiti

  42. Pingback: Kamagra

  43. Pingback: W88

  44. Pingback: laptop recycling

  45. Pingback: laptop recycling

  46. Pingback: site barato

  47. Pingback: Hedge fund indices

  48. Pingback: fuck video

  49. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  50. Pingback: fb88vn

  51. Pingback: Observer

  52. Pingback: bachelor's degree

  53. Pingback: exness

  54. Pingback: laliga table /

  55. Pingback: lgw brighton

  56. Pingback: Real love spells

  57. Pingback: Primary Care

  58. Pingback: Pool Tile

  59. Pingback: Aldelo Pay

  60. Pingback: Andrea Alegre

  61. Pingback: letouvn

  62. Pingback: d2r resurrected

  63. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  64. Pingback: International news

  65. Pingback: Funny Story

  66. Pingback: Insurance

  67. Pingback: payday loans

  68. Pingback: corporate theft

  69. Pingback: spbo live macau

  70. Pingback: cocklotto

  71. Pingback: lottohaanoi

  72. Pingback: undestor

  73. Pingback: adwokat co robi

  74. Pingback: twitter moments

  75. Pingback: psycholog centrum

  76. Pingback: GTE

  77. Pingback: 출장마사지

  78. Pingback: slot joker

  79. Pingback: see here

  80. Pingback: here go

  81. Pingback: maid service dubai

  82. Pingback: view it

  83. Pingback: opublikowany tutaj

  84. Pingback: MBBS in Georgia

  85. Pingback: helpful hints

  86. Pingback: Views & Voices

  87. Pingback: Poker Siteleri

  88. Pingback: Youwin Giris

  89. Pingback: kicad-centrum.pl

  90. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  91. Pingback: Betboo Kayıt

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up