Album Review: Call It Home – Better Days

Post-hardcore outfit Call It Home are set to release their debut album “Better Days” on April 10th independently. While the album doesn’t bring anything new to the table, it still has its enjoyable moments ranging from crushing breakdowns and soaring choruses and some great guest vocalists.

Call It Home are a post-hardcore band that have gone through some lineup changes but seem to have found some stability with their current lineup. The band isn’t reinventing the wheel, instead is taking what works in the post hardcore genre and refining it. One of the bands strengths is the electronics that are present throughout. They help elevate each song and prevent it from something overly generic. The electronics on songs such as “Lock & Key” and “Lanterns” are creative and reminiscent of older post hardcore bands such as That’s Outrageous.

The album is full of breakdowns and chugs that are sure to please any fans of the like. The instrumentals on the album are nothing to write home about but they do the job coupled with the electronics. Vocally the album is another area where the band excels. The choruses soar and the screaming vocals bring the heavy and are sure to open its fair share of mosh pits.

Overall the album ends up being fair and fans of the older style of post-hardcore with electronics, bruising breakdowns and soaring choruses are sure to latch on. The band doesn’t stray too far from the post-hardcore formula and that’s okay . Be sure to check out Better Days on April 10th!


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: penny hemp stocks

  2. Pingback: webcam cybersex

  3. Pingback: Legal CBD Oil

  4. Pingback: so de

  5. Pingback: 먹튀검증

  6. Pingback: PI News Wire

  7. Pingback: cbd oil for sale

  8. Pingback: flashear rom

  9. Pingback: BestRatedMerch

  10. Pingback: Quality Equation

  11. Pingback: phim sex online

  12. Pingback: knife stand

  13. Pingback: azure Devops

  14. Pingback: silencil

  15. Pingback: brokerreview scam

  16. Pingback: pedopornografia

  17. Pingback: sàn forex

  18. Pingback: taxis brighton

  19. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  20. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  21. Pingback: Becki Hammers

  22. Pingback: cheap wigs

  23. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  24. Pingback: 인싸포커

  25. Pingback: turfing

  26. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  27. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  28. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  29. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  30. Pingback: win online casino

  31. Pingback: 강남 안마

  32. Pingback: 강남안마

  33. Pingback: 강남 안마

  34. Pingback: kratom tea

  35. Pingback: miroitier paris

  36. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  37. Pingback: best cigar prices

  38. Pingback: Superslot

  39. Pingback: ethereum price

  40. Pingback: スカート

  41. Pingback: 온라인홀덤

  42. Pingback: prepping

  43. Pingback: Kamagra

  44. Pingback: para kazanma

  45. Pingback: check it

  46. Pingback: check it

  47. Pingback: read more

  48. Pingback: click

  49. Pingback: read more

  50. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  51. Pingback: check it

  52. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  53. Pingback: damony

  54. Pingback: Water Storage

  55. Pingback: Dee Angel

  56. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  57. Pingback:

  58. Pingback: it disposal

  59. Pingback: bitcoin doubler

  60. Pingback: البطاريات

  61. Pingback: hospedagem php

  62. Pingback: slot online

  63. Pingback: Cialis

  64. Pingback: muzik shqip

  65. Pingback: Food License

  66. Pingback:

  67. Pingback: best delta 8

  68. Pingback: free livescores

  69. Pingback: bookmarks

  70. Pingback: student debt

  71. Pingback: buy weed

  72. Pingback: buy weed online

  73. Pingback: deal site uk

  74. Pingback: pussy888 online

  75. Pingback: fire kindle tablet

  76. Pingback: Bourbon

  77. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  78. Pingback: delta-8 moon rocks

  79. Pingback: Real love spells

  80. Pingback: Transitional Care

  81. Pingback: Pool Supply

  82. Pingback: Appliances

  83. Pingback: fmovies

  84. Pingback: w88 vn

  85. Pingback: brighton to LGW

  86. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  87. Pingback: websites like ebay

  88. Pingback: buy cheap domain

  89. Pingback: vw touran

  90. Pingback: viagra

  91. Pingback: 파워볼사이트

  92. Pingback: new credit history

  93. Pingback: 5.7

  94. Pingback: disposal old pc

  95. Pingback: child porn blog

  96. Pingback: spbo live macau

  97. Pingback: stromectol uk buy

  98. Pingback: joker loto arhiva

  99. Pingback: tadalafil cialis

  100. Pingback: monlupiravir

  101. Pingback: cialis tablets

  102. Pingback: missing abroad

  103. Pingback: intermectine

  104. Pingback: cialis goodrx

  105. Pingback: lasix price uk

  106. Pingback: lasix 100 mg

  107. Pingback: playluckylands

  108. Pingback: Buy D2R Items

  109. Pingback: pg slot

  110. Pingback: 토토먹튀

  111. Pingback: Black social media

  112. Pingback: AKNANCE

  113. Pingback: otc cialis

  114. Pingback: see this

  115. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  116. Pingback: cleaning company dubai

  117. Pingback: stromectol ebay

  118. Pingback: hair loss

  119. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  120. Pingback: find this

  121. Pingback: tamta strona

  122. Pingback:

  123. Pingback: pho near me

  124. Pingback: 출장마사지

  125. Pingback: click here

  126. Pingback: Kshvid News

  127. Pingback: TEES

  128. Pingback: Bollywood

  129. Pingback: sex live

  130. Pingback: 먹튀검증

  131. Pingback: deviated septum

  132. Pingback: Poker Öğren

  133. Pingback:

  134. Pingback: 안전놀이터

  135. Pingback: 출장 안마

  136. Pingback: selfdirected ira

  137. Pingback: 2022-film

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up