Dance Gavin Dance Announce New Album ‘Artificial Selection’

Photo Credit: Lindsey Byrnes

Dance Gavin Dance have announced their brand new album, Artificial Selection, will be out June 8th on Rise Records. You can watch the brand new video for their new single, “Midnight Crusade” below. Pre-orders are available here.

Dance Gavin Dance – Midnight Crusade (Official Music Video)

Purchase, download & stream “Artificial Selection” here: Used to be so judgmental Now I respect the ones who dare to be sinful I was searching for my pride Now I know it’s all fleeting just glad to be alive Brontosaurs fear of art is torn apart by making good

[tw-toggle title=”Artificial Selection Track Listing”]
01. Son Of Robot
02. Midnight Crusade
03. Suspended In This Disaster
04. Care
05. Count Bassy
06. Flash
07. The Rattler
08. Shelf Life
09. Slouch
10. Story Of My Bros
11. Hair Song
12. Gospel Burnout
13. Bloodsucker
14. Evaporate

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up