Tiny Stills Announce New Album ‘Laughing Into the Void’

Power pop band Tiny Stills has announced their sophomore album, Laughing Into the Void, which is set to be released on June 1st, 2018. The follow up to debut full-length, Falling is like Flying, Laughing Into the Void is full of brutal honesty, crunchy guitars, and catchy melodies that help you remember that even the worst days have a silver lining: at least you’re not alone. For more information, or to pre-order Laughing Into the Void, please visit: www.tinystills.com.

“I’ve been able to work with some amazing musicians to make this record, including Tony Thaxton (Motion City Soundtrack), Anthony Raneri (Bayside), Steve Soboslai (Punchline), and Sara Watkins (Nickel Creek/I’m With Her), and I’m confident that these songs are a step in the right direction for Tiny Stills,” shares vocalist/guitarist Kailynn West. “These songs are honest and relatable and I’m incredibly proud of what we’ve made. I can’t wait to share it with the world. I hope these songs help someone to feel less alone.”

[tw-toggle title=”Laughing Into the Void Track Listing”]
1. When I’m With You
2. Colorblind
3. Lala
4. Can You Blame Me
5. My Skin
6. Small Talk
7. Right All Along
8. Don’t Call Me A Catch
9. Let’s Fall In Love
10. Someday Everyone Who Hurt Me Will Be Dead

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up