Royal Coda Announces Debut Self-Titled Album

Alt-rock trio Royal Code have announced the release of their debut, self-titled album along with the full tracklist. The album produced by Mike Watts (The Dear Hunter, As Tall As Lions, Glassjaw) is set to release April 27th via Blue Swan Records. Pre-orders start tomorrow, March 30th.

The band announced its formation last month and is comprised of Kurt Travis (Dance Gavin Dance, A Lot Like Birds), Sergio Medina (Stolas, Sianvar, Eidola), and Joseph Arrington (A Lot Like Birds, Sianvar). This is Travis and Arrington’s first project together since Travis’ departure from A Lot Like Birds. Now, along with Medina, they have come together to create the dream alt-rock supergroup.

Royal Coda, in its current form, came together by chance,” guitarist Sergio Medina states. “This record took many turns before evolving into what people will be listening to. I’m excited with what it became.

Self-titled Album Tracklisting:
1. Blood Thinner
2. Anything To Save
3. Cut Me Under
4. Breathe Correct
5. De Rein
6. See Them Faceless
7. Love Again
8. Calm and Composed
9. Cycled Through The Past
10. Suffolk

Royal Coda – Anything To Save (Official Video)

Royal Coda – Anything To Save (Official Video) Royal Coda | April 27th, 2018 Get your copy of “Royal Coda”: PHYSICAL: DIGITAL: ITUNES: SPOTIFY: Royal Coda is: Kurt Travis Sergio Medina Joseph Arrington Upcoming Tour Dates: 5/19 – Sacramento, CA @ Family Vacation Music Festival 5/20 – Anaheim, CA @ Chain Reaction Follow Royal Coda: Instagram: @Royal.Coda Twitter: @RoyalCoda Bandcamp: Video by John Howe

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up