Hungover Streams New EP ‘WILT’

Up-and-coming pop rock act Hungover has teamed up with The Noise to stream their forthcoming EP, WILT. The re-release features three brand new tracks, including latest single “Three’s Company,” and has recently been featured on Alternative Press and Substream Magazine. WILT will be available this Friday, March 30th, 2018 via Smartpunk Records, and can be pre-ordered now here. With a sound as polished as it is personal, Hungover is ready to bring their unique pop-heavy brand of rock to listeners everywhere.

On the new EP, Hungover shares: “WILT is a record about moving on and letting go. The album title is an acronym for ‘When I Lose Touch’ and the lyrical content is focused around the idea that sometimes to make progress in life, you have to get rid of the things and the people that weigh you down the most. When we were writing and recording WILT, we were going through big changes in our lives. We have grown up with this release and we hope you can get out of it what we put into it: heart, honesty, and a hope for tomorrow.”

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 사설토토

  2. Pingback: 조커카지노

  3. Pingback: 토토사이트

  4. Pingback: Juul Flavors

  5. Pingback: chrome siteleri

  6. Pingback:

  7. Pingback:

  8. Pingback: Tattoo Supplies

  9. Pingback: 먹튀검증

  10. Pingback: uniccshop.bazar

  11. Pingback: Vital Flow Review

  12. Pingback: thu ki nong bong

  13. Pingback: ghi so de

  14. Pingback:

  15. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  16. Pingback: germany

  17. Pingback: mitrade lua dao

  18. Pingback: CHARTER YACHT JOBS

  19. Pingback: cbd for pain

  20. Pingback: mega888

  21. Pingback: free porn video

  22. Pingback: play blackjack

  23. Pingback: pedopornografia

  24. Pingback: in Canada

  25. Pingback: Azure devops

  26. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  27. Pingback: A3 Drucker mieten

  28. Pingback: ラブドール

  29. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  30. Pingback: 온라인홀덤

  31. Pingback: cbd for sale

  32. Pingback: best cbd

  33. Pingback: 강남 안마

  34. Pingback: faberge eggs

  35. Pingback: 网络作弊

  36. Pingback: ファッション

  37. Pingback: londonshemale

  38. Pingback: read more

  39. Pingback: Like This

  40. Pingback: read more

  41. Pingback: read here

  42. Pingback: weight loss pills

  43. Pingback: d-bal

  44. Pingback: slot champion

  45. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  46. Pingback: Natural Skin Care

  47. Pingback: Recette facile

  48. Pingback: watch this video

  49. Pingback: hospedar sites

  50. Pingback: slot online

  51. Pingback: FREE PORN VIDEOS

  52. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  53. Pingback: Food License

  54. Pingback: Hi

  55. Pingback: vaobong88

  56. Pingback: Success Coach

  57. Pingback: free

  58. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  59. Pingback: buy weed online

  60. Pingback: Gant

  61. Pingback: Liqueur

  62. Pingback: mesothelioma uk

  63. Pingback: Rape porn

  64. Pingback: cleanse tea

  65. Pingback: yoga class

  66. Pingback: w88 club

  67. Pingback: Microwaves

  68. Pingback: Karikaturtegning

  69. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  70. Pingback: Andrea Alegre

  71. Pingback: vaobongnhanh

  72. Pingback: 우리카지노

  73. Pingback: bet188

  74. Pingback: fb88do

  75. Pingback: bk8live

  76. Pingback:

  77. Pingback: jbo

  78. Pingback: sbotop mobi

  79. Pingback: fun88126

  80. Pingback: 188bet

  81. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  82. Pingback: m88

  83. Pingback: Mystery

  84. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  85. Pingback: buy domain name

  86. Pingback: Entertainment

  87. Pingback: free email blast

  88. Pingback: bimbim too hot

  89. Pingback: Marketing

  90. Pingback: 파워볼사이트

  91. Pingback: 5.7x28 ammo

  92. Pingback: Homepage

  93. Pingback: SQL

  94. Pingback: spbo macauslot

  95. Pingback: lottoninja

  96. Pingback: panda boyama

  97. Pingback: 출장마사지

  98. Pingback: Womply Payout

  99. Pingback: austin painters

  100. Pingback: slot joker

  101. Pingback: 카지노먹튀

  102. Pingback: African News

  103. Pingback: AKNANCE

  104. Pingback: mp3juice

  105. Pingback: xml sitemap

  106. Pingback: Myntra coupons

  107. Pingback: live jasmin

  108. Pingback: MBBS in Georgia

  109. Pingback: Painter in Herts

  110. Pingback: Hollywood

  111. Pingback: click here

  112. Pingback: Kshvid

  113. Pingback: crypto exchange

  114. Pingback: shower column

  115. Pingback: ad posting

  116. Pingback: Rulet Siteleri

  117. Pingback:

  118. Pingback: free ads

  119. Pingback: nasal respiration

  120. Pingback: Bahis Siteleri

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up