Violet Days Release New Single “Somber”

Sweden-based synthpop artist Violet Days have shared their new single, “Somber” and accompanying video with the world. The single features morgxn on guest vocals, adding a special component to the song. “Somber” is just one of the dreamy ballads that will be on their upcoming EP – Made in My Head – which they lovingly dub “alternative pop stories from Sweden,” which debuts this summer.

Violet Days, (who are lead vocalist Lina Hanson and her production partner Kris Erikkson), early releases have racked up millions of plays on Spotify, with their first single, “Your Girl,” hitting over 13 million streams on that platform alone. Their official songwriting and production credits include collabs with Phoebe Ryan, Cash Cash, Shaun Frank and The Chainsmokers, whose hit song “Paris” they co-wrote.

“‘Somber’ is about meeting someone that you know is right for you and don´t wanna be without, but you’re questioning if it´s the right timing for it or not, and if you´re really ready.” — Lina Hanso

Violet Days – Somber ft. morgxn

Starring – Violet Days / Lina Hansson Written by – Lina Hansson, Kris Eriksson, Morgxn Produced by – Kris Eriksson Directed – Robin Tumpum Peters x Daniel Koivunen Choreography – Daniel Koivunen Dancers – Daniel Koivunen, Wanda Berntsson DP – Olof Ringmar Make up – Mia Adam Scenography – Kris Eriksson, Lina Hansson Featuring artist – Morgxn Special Thanks to, & Ingemar Brorsson.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: idrpoker

  2. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  3. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  4. Pingback: situs poker online

  5. Pingback: child porn

  6. Pingback: 유흥업소

  7. Pingback: keluaran sydney

  8. Pingback: شات عربي

  9. Pingback: livedraw hk

  10. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  11. Pingback: 18+

  12. Pingback: so de

  13. Pingback: macca úc

  14. Pingback: ka-insider

  15. Pingback: culo

  16. Pingback: cbd oil for sale

  17. Pingback: Insulation

  18. Pingback: brokerreview scam

  19. Pingback: sàn forex uy tín

  20. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  21. Pingback: 123movies online

  22. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  23. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  24. Pingback: my mega888 angpao

  25. Pingback: human hair

  26. Pingback: mega888 iphone xr

  27. Pingback: Continue

  28. Pingback: DevSecOps Services

  29. Pingback: Kingpen

  30. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  31. Pingback: pawn shop Boston

  32. Pingback: permainan slot

  33. Pingback: tees

  34. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  35. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  36. Pingback: buy cbd oil

  37. Pingback: Cipsia

  38. Pingback: kratom powder

  39. Pingback: faberge egg

  40. Pingback: Superslot

  41. Pingback: Werden Bank

  42. Pingback: 샌즈카지노

  43. Pingback: Viagra cena

  44. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  45. Pingback: Thought process

  46. Pingback: Feedback Training

  47. Pingback: get info

  48. Pingback: สล็อต

  49. Pingback: read here

  50. Pingback: read here

  51. Pingback: dbal

  52. Pingback: joker slot 678

  53. Pingback: W88

  54. Pingback: W88

  55. Pingback: sexo lesbicas

  56. Pingback: slot online

  57. Pingback: watch porn online

  58. Pingback: fb88vn

  59. Pingback: oranum

  60. Pingback: club w88

  61. Pingback: league 1 results

  62. Pingback: buy weed near me

  63. Pingback: Success Coach

  64. Pingback: weblinks

  65. Pingback: student debt

  66. Pingback: roasted chickpeas

  67. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  68. Pingback: adverting podcast

  69. Pingback: Gas

  70. Pingback: fmovies

  71. Pingback: fun88vip

  72. Pingback: windows 10 pro

  73. Pingback: 512jbb

  74. Pingback: usa pharmacy

  75. Pingback: Austin Painters

  76. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  77. Pingback: lego monkie kid

  78. Pingback: Weird Story

  79. Pingback: free email blast

  80. Pingback: Cryptocurrency

  81. Pingback: bimbim

  82. Pingback: DailyCBD

  83. Pingback: missing adult

  84. Pingback: spbo macau odds

  85. Pingback: airgeelotto

  86. Pingback: ruay09

  87. Pingback: panda boyama

  88. Pingback: order tadalafil

  89. Pingback: stromectol uk buy

  90. Pingback: buy ivermectin

  91. Pingback: viagra cialis

  92. Pingback: cialis for men

  93. Pingback: viagra for men

  94. Pingback: payment gateways

  95. Pingback: ivermectin generic

  96. Pingback: prawnik olsztyn

  97. Pingback: hr investigation

  98. Pingback: lasix 40 tablet

  99. Pingback: merck ivermectin

  100. Pingback: ivermectin japan

  101. Pingback: 토토먹튀

  102. Pingback: AKNANCE

  103. Pingback: Fencing San Jose

  104. Pingback: browse around here

  105. Pingback: Luxury Products

  106. Pingback: zobacz

  107. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  108. Pingback: Find Out More

  109. Pingback:

  110. Pingback: myblogindia

  111. Pingback: pornmz

  112. Pingback: Abundance

  113. Pingback: Food

  114. Pingback: Vdcasino Giriş

  115. Pingback: Kumar Siteleri

  116. Pingback: Vdcasino Giris

  117. Pingback: 먹튀검증

  118. Pingback: real promotions

  119. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up