Underøath Signs to Fearless Records & Announces New Album ‘Erase Me’

Photo credit: Nick Fancher; Left to right: Chris Dudley, Tim McTague, Aaron Gillespie, Spencer Chamberlain, James Smith, Grant Brandell

Underøath have announced their signing to Fearless Records and in conjunction, their new album Erase Me, which is slated to be released April 6th and the bands first release since 2010. The confirmation of what is one of rock music’s most anticipated and speculated about reunions arrives with Underøath’s first new song in nearly a decade, “On My Teeth”.

We’ve had success and we’ve come through a lot of waters,” explains drummer/vocalist Aaron Gillespie. “There’s been 11,000 things we’ve been through so you would think, almost rhetorically, ‘What do you need now?’ All of us are finally in that place in our lives where the only thing we care about is inclusion for everybody—for the world. For me, exclusion is the scariest thing in the world. And I think Underoath coming back now with a new record—which none of us thought was possible—we want people to know that this is your music and you can feel however the fuck you want about it. I just want to prove that we are doing everything in the most honest way we ever have. This is the healthiest we’ve ever been as a group of people, as musicians, and in our worldview.

Gillespie’s quote touches on the narratives behind the 11-song release: addressing the dire circumstances that led to the demise of the band, the ability to, now, be true to themselves and with their listeners as well as the individual band members disenchantment with religion.

We took a step away and then we realized that we are a family,” adds singer Spencer Chamberlain. “We do miss it and we miss each other. We made the decision to never play again as Underoath and then we let that sit a couple of years. Band members rebuilt themselves and their friendships–and then we rebuilt the band.

Erase Me was written and recorded over the summer of 2017 with producer Matt Squire (Panic! At The Disco, 3OH!3) and mixed by Ken Andrews (Failure, Jimmy Eat World).

Underoath – On My Teeth (Official Music Video)

UNDEROATH / NEW ALBUM / ERASE ME / OUT NOW DIGITAL: http://found.ee/eraseme SPOTIFY: http://found.ee/erasemespotify BUNDLES: http://found.ee/underoathfr http://found.ee/uomerch Stay connected: http://underoath777.com/ https://www.facebook.com/underoath/ https://www.instagram.com/underoathband/ https://twitter.com/UnderoathBand https://www.youtube.com/user/underoathmusic Director: Andrew Joffe DP: Matt Joffe www.joffco.net Projection Artist: Dejha Ti www.dejha.com LYRICS: Let’s get this straight I’m fine without you I’m not your fucking prey

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: gppc reviews

  2. Pingback: Juul Pods

  3. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  4. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  5. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  6. Pingback: read the article

  7. Pingback: w88

  8. Pingback: cbd for sale

  9. Pingback: cc dumps

  10. Pingback: phim sex online

  11. Pingback: Devops

  12. Pingback: silencil

  13. Pingback: brokerreview scam

  14. Pingback: brighton gatwick

  15. Pingback: Apartemen bsd

  16. Pingback: 메이저사이트

  17. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  18. Pingback: DevSecOps Services

  19. Pingback: 안전놀이터

  20. Pingback: in canada

  21. Pingback: best casino

  22. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  23. Pingback: セックス人形

  24. Pingback: more tips here

  25. Pingback: Buy Weed Online

  26. Pingback: social media icons

  27. Pingback: twitter post size

  28. Pingback: tee-shirts

  29. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  30. Pingback: parkerslegacy.com

  31. Pingback: best pizza in oven

  32. Pingback: click here

  33. Pingback: skull ring

  34. Pingback: kays jewelry

  35. Pingback: 홀덤사이트

  36. Pingback: prepping

  37. Pingback: 온라인카지노

  38. Pingback: cheap sex doll

  39. Pingback: click here

  40. Pingback: WerdenBank.com

  41. Pingback: buy_traffic

  42. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  43. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  44. Pingback: London Escorts

  45. Pingback: get info

  46. Pingback: Click Here

  47. Pingback: click

  48. Pingback: read here

  49. Pingback: read more

  50. Pingback: Kamagra

  51. Pingback: Mesiti

  52. Pingback: W88

  53. Pingback: computer recycling

  54. Pingback: computer recycling

  55. Pingback: free sex videos

  56. Pingback: slot online

  57. Pingback: fb88

  58. Pingback: live oranum

  59. Pingback: pc recycled

  60. Pingback: computer disposal

  61. Pingback: thùng carton

  62. Pingback: best THC gummies

  63. Pingback: delta 8 online

  64. Pingback: SeekHash

  65. Pingback: exness

  66. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  67. Pingback: free dating

  68. Pingback: buy weed online

  69. Pingback: Bourbon

  70. Pingback: delta 8 moon rocks

  71. Pingback: Psychiatry

  72. Pingback: Pool Supply

  73. Pingback: healthxp store

  74. Pingback: Audio Visual

  75. Pingback: Dyr tegning

  76. Pingback: 123Movies

  77. Pingback: ww88vn

  78. Pingback: letou8868.com

  79. Pingback: fun88sports

  80. Pingback: blue strawberry

  81. Pingback: classified ads

  82. Pingback: Enanelloor

  83. Pingback: link m88

  84. Pingback: lCY brighton

  85. Pingback: Austin near me

  86. Pingback: amazon crypto

  87. Pingback: Funny Story

  88. Pingback: Fix my credit

  89. Pingback: Unlimited Users

  90. Pingback: moon bitcoin live

  91. Pingback: DailyCBD.com

  92. Pingback: Microsoft Word

  93. Pingback: spbo macauslot

  94. Pingback: bilet loto online

  95. Pingback: hr investigator

  96. Pingback: beauty content

  97. Pingback: slot joker

  98. Pingback: Black Magazine

  99. Pingback: natvisa

  100. Pingback: Going Here

  101. Pingback: mp3juice

  102. Pingback: Vape Wholesales

  103. Pingback: more information

  104. Pingback: why not check here

  105. Pingback: myblogindia

  106. Pingback: apne tv

  107. Pingback: milk tea lab

  108. Pingback: Painters Stamford

  109. Pingback: live sex

  110. Pingback: CUSTOM TEES

  111. Pingback: Okey Siteleri

  112. Pingback: Betboo

  113. Pingback: MotoGP

  114. Pingback: Canlı Casino

  115. Pingback: AC repair Dubai

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up