Bloodline Announce New Album ‘Insolent’ + Drop New Single “Faded Memory”

Texas native metal band Bloodline have announced their debut album, Insolent, will be out March 23rd. The band has also given fans a first taste of the record with a video for the brand new single, “Faded Memory”.

“”Faded Memory” is the fifth song from our upcoming album “Insolent”. The approach on songwriting for this particular track varies from others in the sense that it was truly a collaborative effort between the four of us. The chorus is vocally shared between myself (Joe), and Titus (guitars, clean vocals). We feel as though this style prequels the future sound of Bloodline.” – Joe (vocals)

Combining elements of metal, hardcore and rock, Bloodline has poured blood and sweat into crafting an incredibly compelling debut that sets a new bar for Texas metalcore.

The adage “you have your entire life to write your first album” resonates heavily with me, this track, and this album. This collection of songs is what I’ve been trying to write for years, and I finally feel like I’ve been able to capture and encompass what I’ve been feeling. The idea of someone extremely important, entering, and exiting your life repeatedly. A revolving door of human emotions.” – Joe (vocals)

BLOODLINE – Faded Memory (Official Music Video)

New single “Faded Memory” from Bloodline. Spotify: iTunes: Tour dates: Lyrics: Fifteen years ago you left me on my own, you said it was for the best. But now you’re coming back like nothing ever changed, like it’s not too late. What am I supposed to do?

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: ignou report

  2. Pingback: KIU-Library/

  3. Pingback: bài heo đất

  4. Pingback: Geen Effect

  5. Pingback: mk phone number

  6. Pingback: 메이저카지노

  7. Pingback: gppc

  8. Pingback: 메이저카지노

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up