Sparrow Announce New EP ‘Digital People’ + Unleash New Song “Red”

Perth metal outfit Sparrow have announced their new EP, Digital People will be set free in the digital and real world on Friday, April 6th. The five-track EP has influences from early 90’s Marilyn Manson to modern Motionless In White with heavy, industrial overtones and a new edge. The band also dropped their new single, “Red” along with the official video which is a stunning hybrid of Gorillaz-style animation and video and effects.

Vocalist Sean Hendry says of the song’s lyrics – “I wrote the lyrics to “Red” winding down on the couch after a massive night out. One of those late-night news breaks came up about the lottery for a one-way ticket to Mars in 2020 where 24 to 40 candidates would be picked to basically inhabit Mars for the rest of their lives. Anyone could apply by submitting a 30 second video explaining why they should be chosen. It would be a new society, with new laws. I wondered what kind of people would apply for this what kind of psychological testing they’d need to get through to be chosen. The song is basically the story of one such person.”

Sparrow – Red [Official Music Video]

Instagram – @sparrowbandaus Facebook – The “Digital People” EP out now on iTunes/Google Play/Spotify. Video & Editing by DarKSpiritPhotography Animation by Eklipse Media My thoughts are entertaining I drive starships instead of cars like an angel interceptor a space fertiliser I’ve got a ticket to a tragic ending they say its a good time come with me to a new beginning a place among the dead stars I’m ready to go, are you ready to go?

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Jelle Hoffenaar

  2. Pingback: cannabis for sale

  3. Pingback: DNS Tools

  4. Pingback: bitcoin price

  5. Pingback: Title

  6. Pingback: Vape Shop

  7. Pingback: fun88.viet

  8. Pingback: 토토사이트

  9. Pingback: native ad review

  10. Pingback: cbd for sale

  11. Pingback: best cbd oil

  12. Pingback: mega888 slot game

  13. Pingback: knife stand

  14. Pingback: sälja omegaklocka

  15. Pingback: website

  16. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  17. Pingback: các sàn forex

  18. Pingback: hd film izle

  19. Pingback: casino club

  20. Pingback: WMドール

  21. Pingback: mega888 kiosk

  22. Pingback: Dank Vapes

  23. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  24. Pingback: truck battery

  25. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  26. Pingback: best cbd oil

  27. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  28. Pingback: best cbd oils

  29. Pingback: JakeGeruson

  30. Pingback: 강남 안마

  31. Pingback: 강남 안마

  32. Pingback: vitrier paris

  33. Pingback: premium cigars

  34. Pingback: quotes about life

  35. Pingback: Spugna naturale

  36. Pingback: skull ring men

  37. Pingback: kays jewelry

  38. Pingback: airport transfers

  39. Pingback: INVESTMENT

  40. Pingback: apply

  41. Pingback: Werden Bank

  42. Pingback: para kazanma

  43. Pingback: Escort Directory

  44. Pingback: Click Here

  45. Pingback: Like This

  46. Pingback: click

  47. Pingback: read more

  48. Pingback: more

  49. Pingback: read here

  50. Pingback: more

  51. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  52. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  53. Pingback: bestuurbare auto

  54. Pingback: W88

  55. Pingback: W88

  56. Pingback: sattamatka

  57. Pingback: wooden car

  58. Pingback: phim sex medio

  59. Pingback: fb88

  60. Pingback: computer disposal

  61. Pingback: laptop disposal

  62. Pingback: best delta 8

  63. Pingback: Meet New People

  64. Pingback:

  65. Pingback: w88

  66. Pingback: buy cbd gummies

  67. Pingback: #MyPocketCoach

  68. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  69. Pingback: student debt

  70. Pingback: buy weed online

  71. Pingback: Whiskey

  72. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  73. Pingback: Electronics

  74. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  75. Pingback:

  76. Pingback: sportfun88

  77. Pingback:

  78. Pingback: services Canada

  79. Pingback: Mesiti

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up