Blessthefall Drop New Song “Wishful Thinking”

Blessthefall have released “Wishful Sinking,” another new song from their upcoming album + Rise Records debut Hard Feelings. The album was produced by Tyler Smyth with additional production by Matt Good and Howard Benson, arrives on March 23.

“‘Wishful Sinking’ is one of the first songs we wrote for this album,” singer Beau Bokan said. “It’s got all the familiar Blessthefall vibes that any old school fan will recognize immediately. We wanted to do what we do best while finding a fresh sound. I think it’s one of the more dynamic songs vocally and musically. It takes you on a ride that ignites the whole album.

Blessthefall – Wishful Sinking

Purchase, download & stream “Hard Feelings” here: You were the flame, but your burned out easily you see the light through the dark but you can’t quite see through me every word that you waste, every breath that you faked hope they’re keeping you up at night I’m dying to let you go You’re the shore I’m the tidal wave I’m the reason you’re coming up for air holding on to a memory You can blame it on wishful sinking I’d try to save you But what were you thinking?


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: kampala

  2. Pingback: 온라인카지노

  3. Pingback: child porn

  4. Pingback: qq online

  5. Pingback: seo

  6. Pingback: seo course

  7. Pingback: pot stocks

  8. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  9. Pingback: 안전카지노

  10. Pingback: hublot replica

  11. Pingback: شات

  12. Pingback: Vital Flow Review

  13. Pingback: honda qq

  14. Pingback: Small child

  15. Pingback: bitcoin era login

  16. Pingback: sell cc

  17. Pingback: 토토

  18. Pingback: 二手车

  19. Pingback: diamond painting

  20. Pingback: Buy Guns Online

  21. Pingback: sbo

  22. Pingback: nova88

  23. Pingback: sbo

  24. Pingback: sbobet

  25. Pingback: mp3 juice

  26. Pingback: sell cvv online

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up