Forbidden Seasons Announce Debut Album ‘Promise’

Italian metal band Forbidden Seasons will make their return this year as the band have announced their debut album, Promise, will be out March 16th on This Is Core Records. Today, the band have premiered the albums first new track, “Thank You For The Venom”.

“The song “Thank You For The Venom” talks about an ill relationship with someone very dear to me. They played with my life; tried to take advantage of my weaknesses and of my unconditional love and all they did was turn my love into hatred, into venom, consuming my soul. When in times of need this person tried to get back in touch, however they managed to make me feel even worse. They made me numb even though in my veins flows their own rotten blood.” – Mark Seasons (vocals)

Thank You For The Venom by Forbidden Seasons

Stream Thank You For The Venom by Forbidden Seasons from desktop or your mobile device

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: دردشة

  2. Pingback: live draw sgp

  3. Pingback: Tattoo Supplies

  4. Pingback: w88

  5. Pingback: fake rolex

  6. Pingback: cbd for anxiety

  7. Pingback: KIU-Library

  8. Pingback: Predrag Timotić

  9. Pingback: rolex replica

  10. Pingback: Sale Page

  11. Pingback: sbo

  12. Pingback: Learn More Here

  13. Pingback: 다시보기

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up