The Amsterdam Red Light District Release New Single/Video “Carry On”

French melodic hardcore outfit The Amsterdam Red Light District have released their new video and single, “Carry On”, taken from their upcoming new album Sapere Aude, due out March 2nd on Red Light Records. In the band’s own words:

“We wanted to play on the concept of madness with this song. This world makes us lose ourselves, and sometimes we lose control. Each of us do have a normal side, and a crazy alter-ego on the other side. This interactive music video plays on this, with an opposition between a soft version of the band and the crazier version. Both teams take a look at each other. The bright side tries to keep calm while the dark side shows the fury. Which alter-ego are you today? Choose your team!”

The band have also announced a range of tour dates, playing across the UK, France, and Spain.

Saturday 3rd March – Stamford – Mama Liz’s Voodoo Lounge
Sunday 4th March – Rhyl – The North
Tuesday 6th March – Leeds – Santiago Bar
Wednesday 7th March – Canterbury – Chromos
Thursday 8th March – London – The Sebright Arms
Friday 9th March – Bridgwater – The Cobblestones
Saturday 10th March – Cheltenham  – Frong & Fiddle
Friday 23th March – Lyon (France) – Hardrock Cafe
Saturday 24th March – Paris (France) – Bus Palladium
Saturday 12th May – Granollers/Barcelona (Spain) – Dràstik Punkaires
Sunday 13th May – Alicante (Spain) – Marearock
Tuesday 15th May – Almeria (Spain) – La Cueva
Saturday 19th May – Madrid (Spain) – Entre Darts Rock

TARLD – Carry On [OFFICIAL 360° VIDEO]

From the new album “Sapere Aude” AVAILABLE NOW ! ► “Carry On” is the 2nd single of the new album “Sapere Aude” : Out 2nd of March 2018.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up