Red Sun Rising Announce New Album ‘Thread’ + Drop New Video for “Deathwish”

Rock radio hit-makers Red Sun Rising have announced their sophomore album, Thread, will be out March 30th via Concord / Razor & Tie. Today, the band have also premiered the video for their first single, “Deathwish”.

Produced by Matt Hyde (Deftones, AFI, Porno For Pyros) and mixed by Jay Ruston, Thread continues to expand on Red Sun Rising’s concept of mixing different genres and influences to create a unique sound. Physical pre-order’s for the highly anticipated release are available for purchase today on Merchnow. Digital pre-orders will be available everywhere starting Friday, January 19th.

When asked about the upcoming album, lead singer Mike Protich stated, “This album feels like a rebirth. Although Red Sun Rising played 140 shows on our last tour, it was not until we made this album that I felt we became a band. The growth and evolution of RSR that you will hear in our sound and our songwriting builds on our ‘Thread’ mentality (songs that people can love and sing with us but don’t fit a mold). We aren’t chasing trends and never will.”

Red Sun Rising – Deathwish (Official Music Video)

Red Sun Rising – “Deathwish” From the album Thread – available March 30 iTunes: Amazon: Apple Music: CD/merch: Spotify: Directed by Brad Golowin Connect with Red Sun Rising LYRICS Life is fleeting is fleeting by the slow It chills us to

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 놀이터추천

  2. Pingback: child porn

  3. Pingback: search

  4. Pingback: sbobet

  5. Pingback: data sidney

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up