For the Fallen Dreams Announce New Album ‘Six’ + Drop New Single/Video “Stone”

For the Fallen Dreams have announced their new album, Six, will be out February 16th through Rise Records. The band is heralding the release by premiering the video for their new single, “Stone”.

“After almost four years without releasing music, we are very excited to finally announce our new full-length album Six,” the band said. “We have been off the road, writing and recording for some time, all while working and raising families. We appreciate our fanbase for their patience while we produced our favorite album to date, and can’t wait to unveil everything we have been working on. Six will be enjoyed by new and old fans alike. There is something for everyone on this record. Enjoy our new music video ‘Stone,’ grab a pre-order bundle, and tell all your friends.”

For The Fallen Dreams – Stone (Official Music Video)

Purchase “Six” here: another day I awake unable to escape another day I awake my life is losing shape will I get through this on my own or will they etch my name in stone another day I awake crowded and alone another day I awake full house but

[tw-toggle title=”Six Tracklisting”]
1. Stone
2. The Undertow
3. Unstoppable
4. Forever
5. Burning Season
6. Two Graves
7. Ten Years
8. Hypnosis
9. Void
10. The Storm

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up