Capital North Announce Debut EP ‘Sea To Sky’

Photo Credit: Paul Morgan

Hard rock dynamic duo Capital North have announced their debut EP, Sea To Sky will be out March 2nd, 2018. Recorded at The Pie Studios in Pasadena, Sea To Sky was engineered by Nels Jensen (Sigur Rós, Jamie Foxx) with tracking by Devyn June, and mixed/mastered by Bertrand and Eric Poncet (of Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!) at Alias Studio. Comprised of ex-Lights In The Sky members Jonathan Farrar (Guitar/Vocals) and Anthony Zichella (Vocals), Capital North was formed after Farrar traveled the world for a year on a mission of soul searching while Zichella went on to graduate culinary school and pursue his passion as a chef, but both found their way back to music. Together, the duo have created a 6-track EP that discusses relatable topics from personal struggles like health, love, and loss to the human condition. The band had this to say about the EP:

“We are ecstatic to finally release our debut EP, Sea To Sky. This album marks a rebirth and transformation in the long-standing career of our previous project, Lights In The Sky, which has re-emerged as Capital North. The album centers around the concept of a lifecycle, and the struggles between birth and death. Much love to our fans for sticking by our side through this rebrand – we cannot wait to share this album with you!”

Capital North – “Patience and fortitude conquer all…

“Patience and fortitude conquer all things.” (Ralph Waldo Emerson) The wait is finally over, thank you all so very much for every ounce of love,…

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: vitamin c

  2. Pingback: 메이저카지노

  3. Pingback: c3q4r43rq3r4qr34e

  4. Pingback:

  5. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  6. Pingback: immediate edge

  7. Pingback: Cannabis Oil Shop

  8. Pingback: mega888 original

  9. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  10. Pingback: running sunglasses

  11. Pingback: silencil reviews

  12. Pingback: Red Bull Products

  13. Pingback: hd film izle

  14. Pingback: film izle

  15. Pingback: bet365 casino

  16. Pingback: high end sex doll

  17. Pingback: Dollhouse168

  18. Pingback: mega888 logo png

  19. Pingback: pop over here

  20. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  21. Pingback: 플렉스홀덤

  22. Pingback: Picture quotes

  23. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  24. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  25. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  26. Pingback: Jake

  27. Pingback: 강남안마

  28. Pingback: poor-performance

  29. Pingback: Cipsia

  30. Pingback: miroitier paris

  31. Pingback:

  32. Pingback: faberge eggs

  33. Pingback: 骗局游戏

  34. Pingback: Supplement.

  35. Pingback: Superslot

  36. Pingback: 온라인홀덤

  37. Pingback: apply

  38. Pingback: adnetwork

  39. Pingback: para kazanma

  40. Pingback: read more

  41. Pingback: get info

  42. Pingback: Click Here

  43. Pingback: click

  44. Pingback: read here

  45. Pingback: more

  46. Pingback: check it

  47. Pingback: damony

  48. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  49. Pingback: Viagra cena

  50. Pingback: Dee Angel

  51. Pingback: Home Page

  52. Pingback: W88

  53. Pingback:

  54. Pingback: sattamatka

  55. Pingback: bitcoin multiply

  56. Pingback: Gym Near me

  57. Pingback: oranum

  58. Pingback: delta 8 THC

  59. Pingback: where to buy weed

  60. Pingback: links

  61. Pingback: student debt

  62. Pingback: healthy food

  63. Pingback: glycerin for skin

  64. Pingback: Pool Tile

  65. Pingback: Aldelo Pay

  66. Pingback: w88clubvip

  67. Pingback: Personlig gave

  68. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  69. Pingback: Andrea Alegre

  70. Pingback:

  71. Pingback: 우리카지노

  72. Pingback: ksl classifieds

  73. Pingback:

  74. Pingback: sàn forex

  75. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  76. Pingback: News

  77. Pingback: payday loans

  78. Pingback: Custom Software

  79. Pingback: moon bitcoin live

  80. Pingback: 파워볼

  81. Pingback: 5.7

  82. Pingback: Web Site

  83. Pingback: thane call girls

  84. Pingback:

  85. Pingback: buffetlotto

  86. Pingback: cialis generic

  87. Pingback: sildenafil canada

  88. Pingback: ivermectin 8000

  89. Pingback: cialis dose

  90. Pingback: sildenafil tablets

  91. Pingback: sildenafil citrate

  92. Pingback: tadalafil kaufen

  93. Pingback: stromectol walmart

  94. Pingback: borgata free slots

  95. Pingback: stromectol order

  96. Pingback: skutki picia kawy

  97. Pingback: furosemide coupon

  98. Pingback: buy furosemide

  99. Pingback: ivermectin buy nz

  100. Pingback: mectin ivermectin

  101. Pingback: ivermectine kopen

  102. Pingback: ivermectin cena

  103. Pingback: DARK-SCREEN

  104. Pingback: stromectol 12mg

  105. Pingback: ivermectin tablet

  106. Pingback: painters austin tx

  107. Pingback: pg slot

  108. Pingback: 먹튀사이트

  109. Pingback: AKNANCE

  110. Pingback: natvisa

  111. Pingback: epilepsy

  112. Pingback: find here

  113. Pingback: bahis siteleri

  114. Pingback: uzyteczna tresc

  115. Pingback: ivermectin use

  116. Pingback: login liga178

  117. Pingback: tea party dresses

  118. Pingback:

  119. Pingback: KIU

  120. Pingback: look here

  121. Pingback: Healthy

  122. Pingback: Kshvid

  123. Pingback: GRAPHIC TEES

  124. Pingback: Betboo Kayıt

  125. Pingback: Canlı Rulet

  126. Pingback: water valve

  127. Pingback: d2r crypto

  128. Pingback: Youwin

  129. Pingback: Blackjack Siteleri

  130. Pingback: 출장 안마

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up