Greyhaven Release New Video for “Breathe”

Rising British alt-rock quintet Greyhaven are set to release their brand new EP Breathe tomorrow and ahead of the release, dropped a spanking new video for the releases title track. Dispatching four cuts of engulfing modern rock loaded with colossal vocal melodies and astute guitar work, the release is a game changer for the band.

Greyhaven arrived on the scene in 2015, and ever since then they have progressed on every level. The band’s debut EP, The Flood, saw the hard-hitters build a loyal London-area fanbase. However, it wasn’t until the band’s sophomore EP, State Of Mind, which was produced by Daniel Kerr (Shields, Create To Inspire, Despite my Deepest Fear), that GREYHAVEN really took flight. The riff slingers toured the UK extensively in support of the EP and released three well-received videos. The release picked up widespread traction and a host of favourable reviews and coverage, most notably with Scuzz TV and Kerrang, as well as a sought-after slot on Metal Hammer’s front cover CD.

Greyhaven UK // Breathe // Official Music Video

The official music video for “Breathe” by London based band Greyhaven UK, taken from their upcoming record “Breathe”, available everywhere on the 12th of January 2018. Many thanks to Holly and the Susan Handy School of Dance for helping us create this.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 안전바카라

  2. Pingback: replica tag heuer

  3. Pingback: Whois Lookup

  4. Pingback: c3q4r43rq3r4qr34e

  5. Pingback:

  6. Pingback: CBD Gummies

  7. Pingback: uniccshop.bazar

  8. Pingback: satta king

  9. Pingback: Digital Marketing

  10. Pingback: baden-württemberg

  11. Pingback: mitrade lua dao

  12. Pingback: dumps website

  13. Pingback: Devops Consulting

  14. Pingback: dbb369

  15. Pingback: Cúng thôi nôi

  16. Pingback: qc inspector

  17. Pingback: sälja omegaklocka

  18. Pingback: scam site

  19. Pingback: f movie

  20. Pingback: film izle

  21. Pingback: wigs

  22. Pingback: Damien Hayward

  23. Pingback: visit this page

  24. Pingback: replique rolex

  25. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  26. Pingback: 인싸포커

  27. Pingback: ultimate sales

  28. Pingback: phenq italy

  29. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  30. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  31. Pingback: billing software

  32. Pingback: buy cbd

  33. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  34. Pingback: cbd

  35. Pingback: ZTE

  36. Pingback: 강남 안마

  37. Pingback: luffa

  38. Pingback: 吸游戏

  39. Pingback: prepping

  40. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  41. Pingback: here

  42. Pingback: Werden Bank

  43. Pingback: dtxplatform

  44. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  45. Pingback: get info

  46. Pingback: Click

  47. Pingback: Read More

  48. Pingback: check it

  49. Pingback: check it

  50. Pingback: Viagra dla kobiet

  51. Pingback: more

  52. Pingback: best diet pills

  53. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  54. Pingback: Aloe Vera

  55. Pingback: recettes faciles

  56. Pingback:

  57. Pingback: W88

  58. Pingback: laptop disposal

  59. Pingback: matka boss otg

  60. Pingback: Delta 8

  61. Pingback: links

  62. Pingback: student debt

  63. Pingback: buy weed

  64. Pingback: Bounty

  65. Pingback: roasted chickpeas

  66. Pingback: bladeless fan

  67. Pingback: Real love spells

  68. Pingback: glycerin soap

  69. Pingback: Adventure

  70. Pingback: Dyr tegning

  71. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  72. Pingback: Andrea Alegre

  73. Pingback: vn88club

  74. Pingback: vao bong

  75. Pingback: fb88do

  76. Pingback: keonhacai

  77. Pingback: jbo088

  78. Pingback: sbobet 365

  79. Pingback:

  80. Pingback: nha cai fb88

  81. Pingback: amazon alternative

  82. Pingback: Mesiti

  83. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  84. Pingback: cheapest hosting

  85. Pingback: speech devices

  86. Pingback: Finance

  87. Pingback: viagra

  88. Pingback: bimbim cams

  89. Pingback: DailyCBD

  90. Pingback: 파워볼

  91. Pingback: Read More Here

  92. Pingback: SQL Server 2016

  93. Pingback: missing adult

  94. Pingback: gay Albanian

  95. Pingback: spbo macau odds

  96. Pingback: cialis pills

  97. Pingback: cialis everyday

  98. Pingback: tadalafil powder

  99. Pingback: stromectol sale

  100. Pingback: ivermectin generic

  101. Pingback: 홀덤 사이트

  102. Pingback: ivermectin india

  103. Pingback: ASUU

  104. Pingback: Womply PPP loan

  105. Pingback: 토토먹튀

  106. Pingback: AKNANCE

  107. Pingback: epilepsy

  108. Pingback: check that

  109. Pingback: find out here

  110. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  111. Pingback: liga178

  112. Pingback: headquarters email

  113. Pingback:

  114. Pingback: kliktoko

  115. Pingback: 카지노컴퍼니

  116. Pingback: stripchat

  117. Pingback: real sex dolls

  118. Pingback: music

  119. Pingback: kucing oren

  120. Pingback: 안전놀이터

  121. Pingback: Classic Kanken

  122. Pingback: Redm servers

  123. Pingback: olympea perfume

  124. Pingback: Casino Siteleri

  125. Pingback: CorelDRAW

  126. Pingback: 토닥이

  127. Pingback: 출장안마

  128. Pingback: blogspot

  129. Pingback: hack wordpress

  130. Pingback: 레깅스 룸

  131. Pingback: crypto ads

  132. Pingback: 출장 안마

  133. Pingback: 의왕마사지

  134. Pingback: 마사지기술

  135. Pingback: 출장 마사지

  136. Pingback: onionplay

  137. Pingback: Hepsibahis

  138. Pingback: 신림토닥이

  139. Pingback: 출장 마사지

  140. Pingback: 2022-film

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up