Tonight Alive Release New Song and Video “Crack My Heart”

Photo Credit: Neal Walters

Tongiht Alive have released a new track, “Crack My Heart”, off their upcoming album Underworld (due out January 12 via Hopeless Records) along with the accompanying music video.

On the track, singer Jenna McDougall shares “The concept of cracking the heart is to allow the precious, vulnerable self to come through and be free. The painful, yet liberating experience involves the emotional and energetic decalcification of the hardened heart. The lyrics follow my conversation with a ‘winged man’, a conscious figure, who offers space and safety to do my healing with. In my experience, when you are seen as your authentic self by another, you come to recognise your reflection more accurately and lovingly. Crack My Heart is a tribute to the way that love from the divine masculine elevates and holds space for the divine feminine to flourish.”

Musically, the upcoming album gives fans unique melodies and heavy hitting rock sounds. Lyrically, it is the most personal work they have ever put forth. With additional guest vocal performances from Lynn Gunn (PVRIS) and Corey Taylor (Slipknot, Stone Sour) on the tracks “Disappear” and “My Underworld,” the album is full of moments that pushed the band to explore every aspect of themselves both creatively and emotionally.

Tonight Alive – Crack My Heart (Official Music Video)

The official video for Tonight Alive’s single “Crack My Heart,” off their album ‘Underworld,’ out now on Hopeless Records!

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: kiu

  2. Pingback: satta king

  3. Pingback: 토토사이트

  4. Pingback: judi online

  5. Pingback: guaranteed ppc

  6. Pingback: london city cabs

  7. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  8. Pingback: w88

  9. Pingback: ka-insider

  10. Pingback: robotic testing

  11. Pingback: senha padrão kodi

  12. Pingback: mega888 slot game

  13. Pingback: proven supplement

  14. Pingback: free porn video

  15. Pingback: women's sunglasses

  16. Pingback: escort kadikoy

  17. Pingback: brigton taxi

  18. Pingback: Click here

  19. Pingback: canada mushrooms

  20. Pingback: hd film izle

  21. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  22. Pingback: Leighann Deines

  23. Pingback: useful content

  24. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  25. Pingback: twitter register

  26. Pingback: cbd for anxiety

  27. Pingback: best cbd oil

  28. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  29. Pingback: cbd for sale

  30. Pingback: cbd oil

  31. Pingback: ZTE

  32. Pingback: 강남안마

  33. Pingback: Mining

  34. Pingback: kratom powder

  35. Pingback: miroitier paris

  36. Pingback: online cigars

  37. Pingback: ethereum price

  38. Pingback: jewelry online

  39. Pingback: here

  40. Pingback: Werden Bank

  41. Pingback: dtxplatform

  42. Pingback: check it

  43. Pingback: read here

  44. Pingback: read here

  45. Pingback: more

  46. Pingback: Kamagr apteka

  47. Pingback: best diet pills

  48. Pingback: Viagra

  49. Pingback: takipçi satın al

  50. Pingback: recettes faciles

  51. Pingback: Read Full Report

  52. Pingback: W88vnbet

  53. Pingback: W88

  54. Pingback: laptop recycling

  55. Pingback: bitcoin multiply

  56. Pingback: slot online

  57. Pingback: period cup

  58. Pingback:

  59. Pingback: live oranum

  60. Pingback: best delta 8

  61. Pingback: linkbong88

  62. Pingback: w88

  63. Pingback: links

  64. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  65. Pingback: latest deals

  66. Pingback: delta 8 moon rocks

  67. Pingback: Pool Supply

  68. Pingback: vn88ai

  69. Pingback: vnw88vn

  70. Pingback:

  71. Pingback:

  72. Pingback: jbo055

  73. Pingback: sbobet mobile

  74. Pingback: dried strawberries

  75. Pingback: fun183

  76. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  77. Pingback: m88cvf

  78. Pingback: buy bulk sms

  79. Pingback: Cryptocurrency

  80. Pingback: bimbim cams

  81. Pingback: Custom Software

  82. Pingback: Eclipse c++

  83. Pingback: 파워볼사이트

  84. Pingback: recycling laptops

  85. Pingback:

  86. Pingback: SPBO

  87. Pingback: lotto457

  88. Pingback: missing child

  89. Pingback: ataki paniki leki

  90. Pingback: exipure review

  91. Pingback: D2R Items For Sale

  92. Pingback: Womply Payout

  93. Pingback: slot joker

  94. Pingback: 카지노먹튀

  95. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  96. Pingback: Modern Art

  97. Pingback: cleaning company dubai

  98. Pingback: link id

  99. Pingback: otitis media

  100. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  101. Pingback: india

  102. Pingback: Flipkart offers

  103. Pingback: Decor

  104. Pingback: 출장마사지

  105. Pingback: click here

  106. Pingback: Business

  107. Pingback: STREETWEAR

  108. Pingback: Süperbahis Kayıt

  109. Pingback: Betson Twitter

  110. Pingback: water tap

  111. Pingback: Sultanbet Kayıt

  112. Pingback: Texas Holdem Poker

  113. Pingback: classifieds

  114. Pingback:

  115. Pingback: piratage japonais

  116. Pingback: nose strips

  117. Pingback: Süperbahis Giriş

  118. Pingback: 안전놀이터

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up