Moose Blood Announce New Album ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore’

Canterbury, Kent’s Moose Blood have revealed their brand new album, I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore will be released on March 9, 2018 via Hopeless Records. The new album is the bands follow-up to 2016’s Blush, and dives into the most complex emotional territory they’ve ever explored.

Additionally, the band have also announced an upcoming 2018 North American headline tour with support from Lydia and McCafferty. Pre-sale tickets are now available. Offers include a limited edition, tour exclusive vinyl variant of I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore. Purchase tickets with this special vinyl here. General tickets will go on sale on Friday, December 8th at 10am EST and can be purchased here.

Last week, the band teased their new single “Talk In Your Sleep” by providing the sheet music to fans. Today, Moose Blood has released the studio version and music video for the track. Yesterday, the song premiered on BBC Radio 1 Rock Show with Daniel P. Carter. Fans can watch the music video below.

“There’s almost a circularity to this album when placed next to our first two,” notes lead guitarist Mark Osborne. “The first is full of songs written by enthusiastic, excited kids who just wanted to get their music out there. ‘Blush’ was more about struggling with some of what came along with that change of lifestyle and ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore’ is really us trying to work through some of what has happened in our lives as a result of doing this band full time.”

The new songs examine growing up and learning to become a man, about facing tribulations and coming out stronger on the other side, about tackling what ails you head on, no matter how insurmountable it might seem. Even more than that though, it is comprehensively Moose Blood’s most sonically complete and accomplished body of work to date.

In an era where a majority of musicians seem to view writing good songs as low down the list of attributes required for a successful career, Canterbury quartet Moose Blood are that rarest of things: a band who let the songs do the talking.

Moose Blood – Talk In Your Sleep (Official Music Video)

The official music video for Moose Blood’s single “Talk In Your Sleep” off their new album ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore,’ out now on Hopeless Records!

[tw-toggle title=”I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore Tracklist”]
1. Have I Told You Enough
2. Talk In Your Sleep
3. Just Outside
4. You Left In The Worst Way
5. All The Time
6. Can We Stay Like This
7. Pull Me From The Floor
8. Walk All Day With You
9. Such A Shame
10. Promise Me
11. It’s Too Much


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Ignou reports

  2. Pingback: sbobet

  3. Pingback: buy legal steriods

  4. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  5. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  6. Pingback: honey vapes

  7. Pingback: 7lab pharma store

  8. Pingback:

  9. Pingback: Christmas Jewelry

  10. Pingback: OnlyFans account

  11. Pingback: karlsruhe

  12. Pingback: xe88

  13. Pingback: maduras

  14. Pingback: cheap hotel rooms

  15. Pingback: coating course

  16. Pingback: free porn video

  17. Pingback: silencil review

  18. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  19. Pingback: cbd for anxiety

  20. Pingback: mega888 best slot

  21. Pingback: Regression Testing

  22. Pingback: cheap wigs

  23. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  24. Pingback: slot indonesia

  25. Pingback: rollex11 2020

  26. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  27. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  28. Pingback: best cbd oil

  29. Pingback: xe88id

  30. Pingback: big hammer

  31. Pingback: miroitier paris

  32. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  33. Pingback: Supplement.

  34. Pingback: 홀덤

  35. Pingback: CRYPTOCURRENCY

  36. Pingback:

  37. Pingback: read here

  38. Pingback: leki na potencję

  39. Pingback: dig this

  40. Pingback: FREE PORN VIDEOS

  41. Pingback: quartz watch

  42. Pingback: fb88vn

  43. Pingback: best delta 8

  44. Pingback: linkbong88

  45. Pingback: perdana 4d result

  46. Pingback: share

  47. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  48. Pingback: dispensary near me

  49. Pingback: very hot uk deals

  50. Pingback: Foodexkorea

  51. Pingback: moon rocks

  52. Pingback: glycerin oil

  53. Pingback: COVID-19

  54. Pingback: gcse

  55. Pingback: Stoves

  56. Pingback: Karikaturtegning

  57. Pingback: letou86

  58. Pingback: jbo

  59. Pingback: sbobet link

  60. Pingback: 512jbb

  61. Pingback: fun88sports

  62. Pingback: ebay competitors

  63. Pingback: link m88

  64. Pingback: estate car taxi

  65. Pingback: Mesiti

  66. Pingback: dekoracije torti

  67. Pingback: Fix my credit

  68. Pingback: 파워볼사이트

  69. Pingback: read what he said

  70. Pingback: cornerlotto

  71. Pingback: lotto4all

  72. Pingback: Podobne strony

  73. Pingback: cena peletu

  74. Pingback: print shop near me

  75. Pingback: lCY brighton

  76. Pingback: dda książka

  77. Pingback: womply PPP

  78. Pingback: slot joker

  79. Pingback: 슬롯먹튀

  80. Pingback: this website

  81. Pingback: 폰테크

  82. Pingback: otitis media

  83. Pingback: his explanation

  84. Pingback: wiecej pomocy

  85. Pingback: daftar goal55

  86. Pingback: Painters Boston

  87. Pingback: Kshvid News

  88. Pingback: GRAPHIC TEES

  89. Pingback: State's Latest

  90. Pingback: Bahis Siteleri

  91. Pingback: wordpress

  92. Pingback: 토토사이트

  93. Pingback: Betboo Giriş

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up