One Flew West Announce New EP ‘Trial & Error’ + Drop Title Track

Pop rock breakouts One Flew West have announced their new EP, Trial & Error will be out January 26th. The band have also delivered a cutting review of the current state of society with their contagious new single, “Trial & Error”.

The tongue-in-cheek, intricate and undeniably honest delivery has drawn comparison to the likes of Say Anything and You, Me & Everyone We Know, with elements of The Format and even Frank Turner also coming to the fore.

With Trial & Error, One Flew West say “F- You” to political correctness, while getting listeners off their feet with unequivocally punchy beats and hook galore.”

Trial and Error

Trial and Error, an album by One Flew West on Spotify

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: next

  2. Pingback: ty le phat goc

  3. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  4. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  5. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  6. Pingback: fake omega watches

  7. Pingback: how to use cbd oil

  8. Pingback: sex

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up