Story of the Year Announce New Album ‘Wolves’

Story of the Year have announced they will be releasing their first album since 2010 with Wolves, due out December 8th. Produced by Aaron Sprinkle (Anberlin, New Found Glory, Acceptance) and mixed by Tom Lord-Alge & J Hall, this 6th studio album is a testament of how inspired and committed they are to making their best record yet. Along with this announcement, the band has released their first song, “Bang Bang” premiering exclusively via AltPress.

Wolves is full of depth as the band continues down a supercharged anthemic road of alternative rock/hard rock songs while remaining consistent to their classic Story of the Year soaring sound. “This album is us breaking through any rules or creative parameters we may have set for ourselves in the past. These are the most organic, honest, naturally flowing songs we’ve had in years, maybe ever.” Lead Singer Dan Marsala continues on saying “It tells a story of growing up, feeling lost, realizing you’re not the person you thought that you would be, fighting for you life, falling in love, learning the importance of family, and all at the same time, being scared to death of how all of that fits together in life. It’s an up and down roller coaster of hope and fear.”

Story Of The Year – Bang Bang

Story Of The Year’s new song ‘Bang Bang’ off of the album “Wolves” OUT NOW: Website: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram:

[tw-toggle title=”Wolves Track Listing”]
1. Wolves
2. How Can We Go On
3. Bang Bang
4. Youth
5. I Swear I’m Okay
6. Miracle
7. Can Anybody Hear Me?
8. A Part of Me
9. Give Up My Heart
10. The Eternal Battle For Mike Cronin’s Soul (To Be Alive Again)
11. My Home
12. Goodnight, My Love
13. Like Ghosts
14. Praying for Rain

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Büyük haber

  2. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  3. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  4. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  5. Pingback: 도미바카라

  6. Pingback: 토토사이트

  7. Pingback: seo

  8. Pingback: vape cartridges

  9. Pingback: 바카라

  10. Pingback: 안전바카라

  11. Pingback: top10best

  12. Pingback:

  13. Pingback: satta king

  14. Pingback: fun88.viet

  15. Pingback: Eddie Frenay

  16. Pingback: Bitcoin Era Review

  17. Pingback: cum se trateaza

  18. Pingback: Azure DevOps

  19. Pingback: CI-CD

  20. Pingback: 토토

  21. Pingback:

  22. Pingback: sell dumps

  23. Pingback: more

  24. Pingback: purchase dmt

  25. Pingback: kardinal stick

  26. Pingback: best cvv sites

  27. Pingback: dumps atm

  28. Pingback: buy remington guns

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up