Silent Descent Announce New Album ‘Turn To Grey’

Metal six-piece Silent Descent have announced their new album, Turn To Grey, will be out November 30th. The band, once described as Enter Shikari for sweaty goths, moves forward with their forthcoming album, making a record for themselves as well as their loyal fanbase. It represents all the depth and diversity of their influences and catches the essence of the band more so than any of their previous releases. You can check out the video for their most recent single, “Vortex (feat. Bjorn “Speed” Strid of Soilwork)” below.

Silent Descent – Vortex (feat. Björn ‘Speed’ Strid of Soilwork)

Silent Descent – Vortex (feat. Björn ‘Speed’ Strid of Soilwork). Order ‘Turn To Grey’ now at Video produced by Infinite Film –

[tw-toggle title=”Turn To Grey Tracklist”]
1) X (51.362820, 0.213735)
2) Turn To Grey
3) Vortex (feat. Bjorn ‘Speed’ Strid of Soilwork)
4) Rob Rodda
5) Sticky Fingers
6) Voices
7) Gravesend
8) Under The Eagle
9) Paths Winding
10) Hurt Like You’ve Never Been Loved
11) Back To Where I Belong
12) Break The Skies

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up