Ghost Atlas Debuts New Track “Mirror Room”

Alt-rock act Ghost Atlas have released a brand new track entitled “Mirror Room”. This is the third track taken from their recently announced debut album All Is in Sync, And There’s Nothing Left to Sing About, due out November 17th.

‘Mirror Room’ is a song that I didn’t quite see its full charm until I began showing the album to friends and realizing how many were regarding it as one of their favorites,” says Cash. “My favorite reaction happens when the pre-Chorus hits. They love that melody and assume they’re hearing the chorus. Then the actual chorus hits right after, and they’re totally stoked because they realize what hooked them was only the preliminary hook to an even bigger one.

Ghost Atlas – Mirror Room

iTunes: Bandcamp: Google Play: Amazon: Merch: LYRICS: Five days on the edge of the ocean shore / We dive into the cool blue unexplored / We’re living / as we should / existing / Know I see the way / you step back take a

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Tess ter Horst

  2. Pingback: Online Vape Shop

  3. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  4. Pingback: w88

  5. Pingback: 배트맨토토

  6. Pingback: fun88

  7. Pingback: 토토

  8. Pingback: axiolabs hgh

  9. Pingback: karlsruhe

  10. Pingback: buy cbd

  11. Pingback: maduras

  12. Pingback: Cúng cô hồn

  13. Pingback: coating

  14. Pingback: Roberto Badalotti

  15. Pingback: golfing sunglasses

  16. Pingback: escort umraniye

  17. Pingback: Revenge

  18. Pingback: wigs for women

  19. Pingback: star casino

  20. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  21. Pingback: my mega888 cuci

  22. Pingback: DH168ドール

  23. Pingback: additional info

  24. Pingback: wig

  25. Pingback: THC Cartridge

  26. Pingback: wig

  27. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  28. Pingback: evo888 register

  29. Pingback: twitter zeinab

  30. Pingback: More hints

  31. Pingback: permainan slot

  32. Pingback: cbd oil

  33. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  34. Pingback: capath

  35. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  36. Pingback: kratom powder

  37. Pingback: online cigars

  38. Pingback: porn

  39. Pingback: skull ring silver

  40. Pingback: Superslot

  41. Pingback: buy jewellery

  42. Pingback: survival food

  43. Pingback: 우리카지노

  44. Pingback: apply now

  45. Pingback: delta 8 near me

  46. Pingback: buy delta 8

  47. Pingback: londonshemale

  48. Pingback: read more

  49. Pingback: Read More

  50. Pingback: read here

  51. Pingback: read here

  52. Pingback: read here

  53. Pingback: more

  54. Pingback: click

  55. Pingback: check it

  56. Pingback: read more

  57. Pingback: Cialis

  58. Pingback: read here

  59. Pingback: Kamagra

  60. Pingback:

  61. Pingback: it disposal

  62. Pingback: Porn movie

  63. Pingback: phim sex online

  64. Pingback: Raag Consultants

  65. Pingback: live oranum

  66. Pingback: disposal pcs

  67. Pingback: Phim sex mitrade

  68. Pingback: weed near me

  69. Pingback: weblinks

  70. Pingback: student debt

  71. Pingback: dispensary near me

  72. Pingback: buy weed

  73. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  74. Pingback: fun712

  75. Pingback:

  76. Pingback: 188bet

  77. Pingback: jbobet

  78. Pingback: strawberry marshal

  79. Pingback: Website

  80. Pingback: m88 link

  81. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  82. Pingback: Entertainment

  83. Pingback: amazon alternative

  84. Pingback: International news

  85. Pingback: lego disney 2

  86. Pingback: bimbim hot

  87. Pingback:

  88. Pingback: icr credit repair

  89. Pingback: 5.7x28

  90. Pingback: missing children

  91. Pingback: spbo macauslot

  92. Pingback: leblotto

  93. Pingback: sterydy org

  94. Pingback: 홀덤 사이트

  95. Pingback: womply PPP

  96. Pingback: slot joker

  97. Pingback: 카지노먹튀

  98. Pingback: Nigerian News

  99. Pingback: Fencing San Jose

  100. Pingback: AKNANCE

  101. Pingback: html website

  102. Pingback: web

  103. Pingback: login vegas338

  104. Pingback: NUC

  105. Pingback: 출장안마

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up