The Dangerous Summer Announce New Self-Titled Album

The Dangerous Summer have announced their highly anticipated and long awaited new self-titled album, which was produced by James Paul Wisner (Underoath, Dashboard Confessional, Paramore) will be released on January 26th via Hopeless Records with pre-orders available now.

Today, the band have also unveiled their new song and video for “Fire”, available below. “You really only get one chance to make a self-titled album in your career,” explains vocalist and bassist AJ Perdomo. “And we believe that the time has come to define our sound and our band. We spent six months writing and recording this record, and it is a genuine expression of who we are as a band.”

The Dangerous Summer – Fire (Official Music Video)

The official music video for The Dangerous Summer’s new single “Fire,” off their self-titled album, now available everywhere! ►Shop, download, and stream The Dangerous Summer: ►Get it on iTunes: ►Merch available at — Directed by Lewis Cater — Lyrics Drive; I drive to the ocean by myself.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up