Super Whatevr Announce New Album ‘Never Nothing’

Orange County CA’s Super Whatevr have announced the details of their debut album, Never Nothing, which will be released early next year through Hopeless Records (January 19th). Today, the band have also released the music video for their new single, “For You”, streaming now.

On the new song, vocalist and guitarist Skyler McKee explains,”[The song] is about the inner turmoil of wanting to help an unhealthy person, but being unable to help them, which wears on your soul after a while.”

Super Whatevr – For You (Official Music Video)

The official video for Super Whatevr’s single “For You,” off their upcoming album ‘Never Nothing’ out January 19th! ►Pre-order ‘Never Nothing’ now: ►Pre-Order ‘Never Nothing’ on iTunes: ►Merch available at ►Tour dates and tickets: — A Gagliardi Visuals Production — Lyrics Hey I don’t wanna be the only one who stays awake at night What if I decided that they’re creeping up on me?

[tw-toggle title=”Never Nothing Track Listing”]
1. Ah Oo Oh
2. Bloomfield
3. Kathrin With A K
4. Why Do I Wonder Why
5. For You
6. Cops On Motorcycles
7. Advice
8. Misquote
9. When Doesn’t The World End?
10. Telelelevision
11. 8:51 AM (Saturday Morning Congestion Blues)
12. Loser

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: CBD

  2. Pingback: 토토사이트

  3. Pingback: judi bola

  4. Pingback: Study in Uganda

  5. Pingback: porn

  6. Pingback: 안전바카라

  7. Pingback: qq online

  8. Pingback: c3q4r43rq3r4qr34e

  9. Pingback:

  10. Pingback: Tattoo Supplies

  11. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  12. Pingback: Sweet gifts

  13. Pingback: Abigail

  14. Pingback: Coolsculpting

  15. Pingback: eatverts

  16. Pingback: 먹튀폴리스

  17. Pingback: bitcoin evolution

  18. Pingback:

  19. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  20. Pingback: health supplements

  21. Pingback: film izle

  22. Pingback: hd film izle

  23. Pingback: natural skin care

  24. Pingback: 777 casino

  25. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  26. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  27. Pingback: click here to read

  28. Pingback: human hair wigs

  29. Pingback: montre replique

  30. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  31. Pingback: Login Area

  32. Pingback: permainan slot

  33. Pingback: svg files

  34. Pingback: cbd for depression

  35. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  36. Pingback: DevSecOps

  37. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  38. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  39. Pingback: JakeGeruson

  40. Pingback: ZTE 5G

  41. Pingback: 吸游戏

  42. Pingback: 可愛い

  43. Pingback: prepping

  44. Pingback: ormoni e denti

  45. Pingback: para kazanma

  46. Pingback: 3rd date ideas

  47. Pingback: Self Entitled

  48. Pingback: Click

  49. Pingback: หวย

  50. Pingback: read here

  51. Pingback: read more

  52. Pingback: Vermox

  53. Pingback: Viagra

  54. Pingback: ocean slot

  55. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  56. Pingback: recettes faciles

  57. Pingback: W88

  58. Pingback: Next Bitcoin

  59. Pingback: W88

  60. Pingback: phim sex online

  61. Pingback:

  62. Pingback: live oranum

  63. Pingback: best delta 8

  64. Pingback: vaobong88

  65. Pingback: w88clubvip

  66. Pingback: red wood

  67. Pingback: mesothelioma guy

  68. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  69. Pingback: delta-8 moon rocks

  70. Pingback: Pickup Orders

  71. Pingback: Gaveideer

  72. Pingback: fmovies

  73. Pingback: w88vn

  74. Pingback: bk8live

  75. Pingback: 188b3et

  76. Pingback: strawberry albion

  77. Pingback: bk88

  78. Pingback: usa pharmacy

  79. Pingback: m88 link

  80. Pingback: Painters near me

  81. Pingback: cheap domains

  82. Pingback: International news

  83. Pingback: Banking

  84. Pingback: spbo macau odds

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up