Speak The Truth… Even If Your Voice Shakes Announce Debut Album ‘Everyone You Love Will Slip Away From You’

Alternative rock supergroup Speak The Truth…Even If Your Voice Shakes have announced they’ll be releasing their debut album, Everyone You Love Will Slip Away From You on November 10th. The band, which features members of Senses Fail and Finch, has spent the last year crafting songs that channel the best of late ’90s/early 2000s rock – complete with fiery hooks that sink their teeth in from the very first chord.

On the forthcoming album, guitarist Daniel Wonacott shares: “We were all really excited to see how a Finch/Senses Fail combo would sound. As the record came together I think we all figured out that, Wow! This sounds new and fresh, something neither of our other bands have done. To me the album feels like home; the songs came together in a very natural way, I wasn’t concerned about writing for a specific sound, we just did what came naturally.”

Speak The Truth… Even If Your Voice Shakes is the newest project from members of Senses Fail (Buddy Neilsen) and Finch (Alex Linares, Daniel Wonacott and Alex Pappas).

Everyone You Love Will Slip Away From You was written and recorded at a time when the band was dealing with major events within their personal lives, including a life-threatening motorcycle accident and the growth of their families. As a result, STTEIYVS was determined to not just finish their debut record, but to really pour their hearts into each song.



What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: bandar togel

  2. Pingback: dental crowns

  3. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  4. Pingback: r9cm34w9rxwrmw.com

  5. Pingback: lo de online

  6. Pingback: kid

  7. Pingback: pinewswire.net

  8. Pingback: YACHT FOR SALE UK

  9. Pingback: xe88 jackpot

  10. Pingback: buy cvv online

  11. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  12. Pingback: td online login

  13. Pingback: men's sunglasses

  14. Pingback: 토토사이트

  15. Pingback: Read More

  16. Pingback: health supplements

  17. Pingback: canada mushrooms

  18. Pingback: top casino

  19. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  20. Pingback: human hair

  21. Pingback: FAMILY GAMES

  22. Pingback: pawn shop Boston

  23. Pingback: 온라인홀덤

  24. Pingback: free shipping

  25. Pingback: cbd near me

  26. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  27. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  28. Pingback: buy cbd gummies

  29. Pingback: best cbd oils

  30. Pingback: Geruson

  31. Pingback: 강남 안마

  32. Pingback: 강남 안마

  33. Pingback: Cipsia

  34. Pingback: menuiserie paris

  35. Pingback: Spugna luffa

  36. Pingback: pussy

  37. Pingback: skull ring

  38. Pingback: buy jewellery

  39. Pingback: Werden Bank

  40. Pingback: dtxplatform

  41. Pingback: para kazanma

  42. Pingback: get info

  43. Pingback: read more

  44. Pingback: หี

  45. Pingback: read more

  46. Pingback: click

  47. Pingback: click

  48. Pingback: read here

  49. Pingback: click

  50. Pingback: leki na potencję

  51. Pingback: dbal reviews

  52. Pingback: Healthy Skin

  53. Pingback: w88vnbet

  54. Pingback: laptop recycling

  55. Pingback: matka jodi fix

  56. Pingback: التانكات

  57. Pingback: slot online

  58. Pingback: phim hiếp dâm

  59. Pingback: Cialis

  60. Pingback: live oranum

  61. Pingback: Meet New People

  62. Pingback: w88 club

  63. Pingback: băng keo

  64. Pingback: SeekHash

  65. Pingback: free

  66. Pingback: SportsTech VP400

  67. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  68. Pingback: delta 8 moon rocks

  69. Pingback: Food license India

  70. Pingback: Real love spells

  71. Pingback: COVID19

  72. Pingback: Restaurant Kiosk

  73. Pingback: patriarchy

  74. Pingback: Outdoor

  75. Pingback: ww88vn

  76. Pingback: fb88asia

  77. Pingback: sbobet.com

  78. Pingback: jbb512

  79. Pingback: fb88 link

  80. Pingback: Mesiti

  81. Pingback: Quiz

  82. Pingback: Painters near me

  83. Pingback: payday loans

  84. Pingback: 5.7x28

  85. Pingback: dispose old pc

  86. Pingback: missing adult

  87. Pingback: corporate theft

  88. Pingback: condonlotto.com

  89. Pingback: dewylotto

  90. Pingback: lotto-trak

  91. Pingback: stromectol 0.5 mg

  92. Pingback: order stromectol

  93. Pingback: cialis or viagra

  94. Pingback: niechorze hotel

  95. Pingback: adwokat definicja

  96. Pingback: cialis pills

  97. Pingback: tadalafil mylan

  98. Pingback: cialis pill

  99. Pingback: viagra homme

  100. Pingback: doxazosin viagra

  101. Pingback: seo

  102. Pingback: zlaczka do ledow

  103. Pingback: furosemide india

  104. Pingback: furosemide 3170

  105. Pingback: ivermectin brand

  106. Pingback: stromectol 15 mg

  107. Pingback: ivermectin 400 mg

  108. Pingback: taxi account

  109. Pingback: Womply Payout

  110. Pingback: slot joker

  111. Pingback: 카지노먹튀

  112. Pingback: generic cialis

  113. Pingback: Clicking Here

  114. Pingback: Natvisa

  115. Pingback: peoria furniture

  116. Pingback: cleaning services dubai

  117. Pingback: Keywords

  118. Pingback: full of shit eyes

  119. Pingback: maid service dubai

  120. Pingback: Gz92uNNH

  121. Pingback: bahis siteleri

  122. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  123. Pingback: JXNhGmmt

  124. Pingback: kliknij tutaj

  125. Pingback: login 128sports

  126. Pingback: Smihub

  127. Pingback: Myntra promo code

  128. Pingback: HQ address

  129. Pingback: site

  130. Pingback: reset xiaomi

  131. Pingback: kliktoko

  132. Pingback: web

  133. Pingback: หนัง HD

  134. Pingback: cleantalkorg2.ru

  135. Pingback: confeitofilm

  136. Pingback: sY5am

  137. Pingback: look at this site

  138. Pingback: 출장마사지

  139. Pingback: Technology

  140. Pingback: GRAPHIC TEES

  141. Pingback: A片

  142. Pingback: Süperbahis Mobil

  143. Pingback: buy crypto

  144. Pingback: IT Services Sussex

  145. Pingback: 3qAIwwN

  146. Pingback: link

  147. Pingback: psy-news.ru

  148. Pingback: Poker Öğren

  149. Pingback: 21 Siteleri

  150. Pingback: dolpsy.ru

  151. Pingback: kin0shki.ru

  152. Pingback: 3o9cpydyue4s8.ru

  153. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  154. Pingback: Yasal Casino

  155. Pingback: krajowy.biz

  156. Pingback: bit.ly/3OEzOZR

  157. Pingback: bit.ly/3gGFqGq

  158. Pingback: bit.ly/3ARFdXA

  159. Pingback: film

  160. Pingback: 2022-film

  161. Pingback: mangalib

  162. Pingback: x

  163. Pingback: 9xflix com

  164. Pingback: free video

  165. Pingback: 123 movies

  166. Pingback: 2023

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up