Marmozets Announce New Album ‘Knowing What You Know Now’

Photo Credit: Steve Gullick

Acclaimed British band Marmozets have announced their hugely anticipated new album, Knowing What You Know Now will be out January 26th via Roadrunner Records. Album pre-orders are available today here and at all DSPs, with all pre-orders accompanied by an instant grat download of the acclaimed first single, “Play”, as well as their remarkable new single, “Habits”.

Knowing What You Know Now – which follows 2014’s breakthrough debut album, The Weird And The Wonderful Marmozets – is undoubtedly the British rock band’s most ambitious and provocative work thus far. Recorded by legendary producer Gil Norton (Pixies, Foo Fighters) at Monnow Valley Studio in Monmouthshire, Wales, the album sees Marmozets pushing themselves harder than ever before in a wide range of new angles and directions. Songs like the pulse-quickening band favorite, “Major System Error,” and the stark, somber “Me & You,” reveal remarkable depth and power, more than affirming Marmozets as a major creative force unlike any other.

Marmozets – Habits [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Marmozets’ official music video for “Habits”, from the album Knowing What You Know Now, available now on Roadrunner Records. Get it at: Directed by Aella Jordan-Edge Website: Webstore: Spotify: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: iTunes: Tumblr:

1) Play
2) Habits
3) Meant To Be
4) Major System Error
5) Insomnia
6) Lost In Translation
7) Start Again
8) Like A Battery
9) New Religion
10) Me & You
11) Suffocation
12) Run With The Rhythm

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: TAXI TO BRIGHTON

  2. Pingback: Dylan Sellers

  3. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  4. Pingback: satta king

  5. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  6. Pingback: huong dan 188bet

  7. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  8. Pingback: classic facebook

  9. Pingback: bitcoin era

  10. Pingback: Sugar daddy

  11. Pingback: baden-württemberg

  12. Pingback: pagar por sexo

  13. Pingback: Devops framework

  14. Pingback: men's sunglasses

  15. Pingback: 토렌트사이트

  16. Pingback: film izle

  17. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  18. Pingback: site web

  19. Pingback: DevSecOps

  20. Pingback: replique montre

  21. Pingback: Pound of Weed

  22. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  23. Pingback: pawn shop Boston

  24. Pingback: permainan slot

  25. Pingback: fonts

  26. Pingback: best cbd oil

  27. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  28. Pingback: ZTE 5G

  29. Pingback: JakeGeruson

  30. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  31. Pingback: premium cigars

  32. Pingback: t-shirt vintage

  33. Pingback: 온라인홀덤

  34. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  35. Pingback: read more

  36. Pingback: Click

  37. Pingback: ยิงปลา

  38. Pingback: more

  39. Pingback: click

  40. Pingback: read here

  41. Pingback: more

  42. Pingback: more

  43. Pingback: d bal reviews

  44. Pingback: leki na potencję

  45. Pingback: vip superslot

  46. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  47. Pingback: w88vnbet

  48. Pingback: it recycling

  49. Pingback: it recycling

  50. Pingback: it recycling

  51. Pingback: bitcoin doubler

  52. Pingback: matka boss otg

  53. Pingback: alpha88

  54. Pingback: slot online

  55. Pingback: top sàn forex

  56. Pingback: porn movie medio

  57. Pingback: Fitness

  58. Pingback:

  59. Pingback: here the text

  60. Pingback: w88

  61. Pingback: băng keo

  62. Pingback: soccer fixtures

  63. Pingback: Edibles

  64. Pingback: Mental Fitness

  65. Pingback: exness

  66. Pingback: rugs usa

  67. Pingback: roasted chickpeas

  68. Pingback: bladeless fan

  69. Pingback: law firms

  70. Pingback: delta 8 moon rocks

  71. Pingback: COVID-19

  72. Pingback: Pool Tile

  73. Pingback: Customer Display

  74. Pingback: Tegning

  75. Pingback: 123Movies

  76. Pingback:

  77. Pingback:

  78. Pingback: fb88vn

  79. Pingback: 더온카지노

  80. Pingback: fun88link

  81. Pingback: sbobet 365

  82. Pingback: ebay alternative

  83. Pingback: m88

  84. Pingback: buy domain name

  85. Pingback: igračke online

  86. Pingback: bimbim hot

  87. Pingback: Eclipse c++

  88. Pingback: credit repair tip

  89. Pingback: I was reading this

  90. Pingback: fn 5.7

  91. Pingback: recycled computers

  92. Pingback: Microsoft OneNote

  93. Pingback: zobacz

  94. Pingback: niechorze maja

  95. Pingback: zdrada a rozwód

  96. Pingback: EBITDA là gì

  97. Pingback: 출장마사지

  98. Pingback: 홀덤 사이트

  99. Pingback: Womply Payout

  100. Pingback: Black social media

  101. Pingback: AKNANCE

  102. Pingback: #midnightdate

  103. Pingback: find out here now

  104. Pingback: login 128sports

  105. Pingback: bronx painters

  106. Pingback: Reiki

  107. Pingback: 출장안마

  108. Pingback: T SHIRTS

  109. Pingback: lady million

  110. Pingback: Süperbahis

  111. Pingback: im live

  112. Pingback: Süperbahis

  113. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  114. Pingback: nasal strips

  115. Pingback: film

  116. Pingback: mangalib

  117. Pingback: 2023

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up