LIMBS Announce New EP ‘Sleep’

Following last week’s announcement of their signing to Equal Vision Records, Tampa Bay post hardcore quintet LIMBS have announced they’ll be releasing their new EP, Sleep, on October 27th. The EP, which was produced by Tim McTague (Underoath), will feature six tracks total, including the band’s debut single on the label, “Poison”.

On SLEEP, the band shares: “SLEEP is a collection of six songs written over the past two years or so. We got a chance to revisit some older tracks and, in our opinion, improve upon them. While we never want to be confined to a specific niche or sound, we feel this collection will serve as a good introduction to our band. There’s a pretty specific era in this genre that we draw influence from, but we hope that will continuously evolve and change as time goes on. All in all, we’re just excited to get our music out to more people than we’ve had the chance to in the past.


LIMBS has joined the Equal Vision Records family! POISON is off LIMBS EP, SLEEP.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: heroin

  2. Pingback: How to lose weight

  3. Pingback: Title

  4. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  5. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  6. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  7. Pingback: 토토사이트

  8. Pingback: germany

  9. Pingback: adblade ppc

  10. Pingback: buy cbd

  11. Pingback: cbd gummies

  12. Pingback: painel ips ou va

  13. Pingback: 918kiss

  14. Pingback:

  15. Pingback: Harold Jahn

  16. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  17. Pingback: silencil

  18. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  19. Pingback: sàn forex uy tín

  20. Pingback: canada pharmacy

  21. Pingback: film izle

  22. Pingback: film izle

  23. Pingback: langley handyman

  24. Pingback: rosegal wigs

  25. Pingback: published here

  26. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  27. Pingback: Login Area

  28. Pingback: 홀덤사이트

  29. Pingback: Extra resources

  30. Pingback: tees

  31. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  32. Pingback: cbd oil

  33. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  34. Pingback: alexandrite rings

  35. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  36. Pingback: cbd oil

  37. Pingback: ZTE 5G

  38. Pingback: 강남안마

  39. Pingback: Firearms USA

  40. Pingback: Spugna luffa

  41. Pingback: t-shirts design

  42. Pingback: Superslot

  43. Pingback: スカート

  44. Pingback: sm카지노

  45. Pingback: WerdenBank

  46. Pingback: 퍼스트카지노

  47. Pingback: buy delta 8 THC

  48. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  49. Pingback: Viagra cena

  50. Pingback: click here

  51. Pingback: read more

  52. Pingback: porn

  53. Pingback: click

  54. Pingback: click

  55. Pingback: read here

  56. Pingback: click

  57. Pingback: check it

  58. Pingback: check it

  59. Pingback: click

  60. Pingback: d bal

  61. Pingback: Viagra

  62. Pingback: slot44

  63. Pingback: Mesiti

  64. Pingback: takipçi satın al

  65. Pingback: recettes faciles

  66. Pingback: Next Bitcoin

  67. Pingback: W88

  68. Pingback: computer disposal

  69. Pingback: it recycling

  70. Pingback: construtor de site

  71. Pingback: slot online

  72. Pingback: fb88vn

  73. Pingback:

  74. Pingback: delta 8

  75. Pingback: weed gummies

  76. Pingback: delta 8 for sale

  77. Pingback: Self Awareness

  78. Pingback: exness

  79. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  80. Pingback: buy weed online

  81. Pingback: Primary Care

  82. Pingback:

  83. Pingback:

  84. Pingback:

  85. Pingback: keonhacai toinay

  86. Pingback: jbo app

  87. Pingback: sbobet3456

  88. Pingback: Kathwada

  89. Pingback: ebay alternative

  90. Pingback: m88 link

  91. Pingback: Mesiti

  92. Pingback: News

  93. Pingback: Painters Austin

  94. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  95. Pingback: payday loans

  96. Pingback: bimbim

  97. Pingback: Eclipse c++

  98. Pingback: 5.7

  99. Pingback: missing children

  100. Pingback:

  101. Pingback: cocl2lotto

  102. Pingback: genotropin pfizer

  103. Pingback: generic

  104. Pingback: buy cialis

  105. Pingback: cialis online

  106. Pingback: ivermectin powder

  107. Pingback: buy cialis online

  108. Pingback: schody ledy

  109. Pingback: exipure scam

  110. Pingback: buy ivermectin nz

  111. Pingback: 먹튀사이트

  112. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  113. Pingback:

  114. Pingback: page index

  115. Pingback: treat stroke

  116. Pingback: my company

  117. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  118. Pingback: daftar bitbola

  119. Pingback:

  120. Pingback: หนัง HD

  121. Pingback: confeitofilm

  122. Pingback: 출장안마

  123. Pingback: click here

  124. Pingback: Kshvid News

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up