DRMCTHR Announce Signing to Darkshore Music Group + New Album ‘Hold Your Love’

Photo Credit: Joe Perri Photo

Baltimore alternative pop band DRMCTCHR  have announced they’ve signed to Darkshore Music Group and will be releasing their new album, Hold Your Love on November 17th. Today, the band have premiered the first single off the album via Substream Magazine with “Apartment”. As a first-taste of what to expect from the album, “Apartment” is a brooding, heavy song about the trepidation you feel in a relationship. It’s that feeling of doubt, of being unsure if you’re wanted in that way. It’s that split second of fumbling over yourself and being so self-conscious, over-thinking the moment you should jump in. On today’s announcement, vocalist Chelsea Tyler states:

“We are very excited to finally share the first song, ‘Apartment,’ from our debut record with you and to announce our signing with Darkshore Music Group. Hold Your Love is a record that means everything to us and we couldn’t be more grateful to work with a group of people who have embraced this record and put everything they could into it.” – Chelsea Tyler

[tw-toggle title=”Hold Your Love Tracklisting”]
1. In My Head
2. Strangers
3. Get Lost
4. Sunshine
5. Apartment
6. Stay Away
7. Jenna
8. Hold Your Love
9. Gun
10. Blacked Out
11. Believe

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up