Theory of A Deadman Share New Track “Echoes”

Atlantic Records / 604 Records group Theory of A Deadman have shared their new track “Echoes”, taken from their upcoming album Wake Up Call, due out October 27th.

Recorded with producer Martin Terefe at London’s Kensaltown Studios, Wake Up Call finds Theory – Tyler Connolly (lead vocals, lead guitar), David Brenner (rhythm guitar), Dean Back (bass), and Joey Dandeneau (drums) – extending themselves beyond the easy comforts of complacency to create an album that pushes the songwriting envelope with songs like “Rx,” which takes aim at the opioid epidemic impacting families across North America and “PCH,” which juxtaposes the nostalgia for seemingly endless nights with friends and the bitter realities of life.


THEORY’S music video for ‘Echoes’, off the album “Wake Up Call”, available now: Subscribe: Site: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: VK:

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Free Bingo

  2. Pingback: 메이저카지노

  3. Pingback: Best Drone Camera

  4. Pingback: Valentin

  5. Pingback: uniccshop.bazar

  6. Pingback: w88

  7. Pingback: porn movie

  8. Pingback: Sex chemical

  9. Pingback: check this out

  10. Pingback: copy luminor gmt

  11. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  12. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  13. Pingback: replique montre

  14. Pingback: DevSecOps

  15. Pingback: ADC FL2000 manuals

  16. Pingback: anti screenshots

  17. Pingback: kardinal stick

  18. Pingback: comspect

  19. Pingback: buy browning guns

  20. Pingback: Darknet Support

  21. Pingback: sbo

  22. Pingback: nova88

  23. Pingback: you can check

  24. Pingback: anti screenshot

  25. Pingback: buy followers

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up