Introducing Adventure Cat Records & Their First Two Signings

The management team known as KMGMT who are responsible for some of our favorite bands, including 3OH!3, Tonight Alive, Creeper, As It Is, The Summer Set, Neck Deep and more have announced their newest venture, Adventure Cat Records. Bringing together expertise in management, writing, publishing, production, marketing, publicity and one darn cute kitty, Adventure Cat Records is set to make a splash in the independent record label scene with their first two signings Capstan and Summer Wars.

Starting off fresh with Capstan, the band that calls themselves “Progressive Pop-Punk,” are giving fans a taste of new music with the release of “Elysian Fields.”

Capstan – Elysian Fields

New album “In The Wake Of Our Discord” out now on Adventure Cat Records!

North Carolina-based Summer Wars, one of Alternative Press’ 2017 ’12 Bands You Need to Know,’ has released the track and video for “End of an Era.”

Summer Wars – End of an Era

New album “Borrowed Time” out now on Adventure Cat Records! ►Spotify: ►iTunes: — Directed by Jordan Knight — Follow Summer Wars on social media! ►Twitter: ►Facebook: ►Instagram: — Follow Adventure Cat Records on social media! ► Twitter: ► Facebook: ► Instagram:

On beginning Adventure Cat Records with these two bands, President Michael Kaminsky shares “Sometimes you hear an act that inspires you to do more. In this case, it was two acts, and we started a record label just to work with them. As a company that is deeply rooted in the scene, we couldn’t be more excited to work with Capstan and Summer Wars.”

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  2. Pingback: 안전놀이터

  3. Pingback: ignou synopsis

  4. Pingback: new york seo

  5. Pingback: satta king

  6. Pingback: 토토사이트

  7. Pingback: qq online

  8. Pingback: 바카라

  9. Pingback: 안전바카라

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up