Peach Pit Announce New Album ‘Being So Normal’

Lester Lyons-Hookum

Vancouver indie pop artists Peach Pit have just announced their new record Being So Normal, set to be released September 15th on Kingfisher Bluez. Pre-orders for the album are available now on Bandcamp and iTunes. Check out the band’s new music video for “Drop The Guillotine” below.

Peach Pit – Drop The Guillotine (Official Video)

Subscribe daddy::) Back in high school my much better looking best friend was really good at swooping in and stealing away any new crush I had. I wrote this angsty song about him slitting my throat with a guillotine to make me feel better. -N.S.

[tw-toggle title=”Tracklist”]
1. Drop The Guillotine
2. Being So Normal
3. Techno Show
4. Alrighty Aphrodite
5. Chagu Sideturn
6. Not Me
7. Hot Knifer
8. Private Presley
9. Tommy’s Party

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: porn

  2. Pingback: 카지노

  3. Pingback: porn

  4. Pingback: porn

  5. Pingback: bandar mejaqq

  6. Pingback: 메이저사이트

  7. Pingback: Free Bets

  8. Pingback: Replica Handbags

  9. Pingback: Dental Training

  10. Pingback: 토토사이트

  11. Pingback: 토토사이트

  12. Pingback:

  13. Pingback: seo expert

  14. Pingback: used cars manitoba

  15. Pingback: 메이저바카라

  16. Pingback: 먹튀탐정

  17. Pingback: rolex replica

  18. Pingback: level 3

  19. Pingback:

  20. Pingback: bitcoin evolution

  21. Pingback: i2p search engine

  22. Pingback: Vape juice

  23. Pingback: Devops Services

  24. Pingback: 웹툰사이트

  25. Pingback: 비투비홀덤

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up