Mychildren Mybride Announce New Album ‘Vicious World’ + Stream New Single “Thorns”

Metalcore outfit Mychildren Mybride have announced their long awaited new album Vicious World will be released October 13th via eOne / Good Fight Music, their first release in five years. To celebrate the announcement, the band have premiered their brand new single, “Thorns”.

“Much like our last record, we really tried to be diverse and establish a different mood for each song,” says vocalist Matthew Hasting. The new single is the first bit of music we’ve heard from the band’s all new LP coming this fall.

“You’ll see that same ideology is very present with VICIOUS WORLD. ‘THORNS’ is the love child of Marilyn Manson and Advent, a song you can move and bang your head to, and just a small taste of how far we pushed ourselves on this new record. It’s been quite some time since MCMB has released music, and we’re extremely proud and excited for you all to bounce along with us to this song.”

Robert Bloomfield adds, “‘THORNS’ represents the innovation and inspiration on this album. Most importantly there’s feel. There’s ups, there’s downs. There’s melody and there’s chaos. Musically, fans can expect an MCMB experience they’ve never had before.”

Hasting continues, “for the artwork, I collaborated with the amazing artist Sam Wolfe Connelly, to capture the eeriness and darkness of the record in one image. This record has taken us down a long and very winding road. But we’re very thankful for eOne Music and Good Fight Music for believing in us and our passion for creating music. We can’t wait for you all to hear VICIOUS WORLD!”

For Vicious WorldMYCHILDREN MYBRIDE worked closely with producer Travis Richter, best known as longtime guitarist of From First To Last, the band that launched the career of Sonny Moore (aka Skrillex) and sold a half million albums over the years.

[tw-toggle title=”Vicious World Tracklist”]
1. XeN0
2. Act I: Elysium 77
4. Act II: Sonar
5. The Acrobat
6. Act III: Wither
7. The Fountain
9. Act IV: The Laughing Coffin
10. KevlAr
11. I.O.U.N.
12. Guardian XIII


Preorder ‘Vicious World’ – Follow MC MB

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 먹튀검증-886

  2. Pingback: CBD Oil for sale

  3. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  4. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  5. Pingback:

  6. Pingback: xem tai day

  7. Pingback: tx

  8. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  9. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  10. Pingback: silencil

  11. Pingback: pedopornografia

  12. Pingback: cheap wigs

  13. Pingback: Home Appliances

  14. Pingback: detectives sevilla

  15. Pingback: hd film izle

  16. Pingback: hd film izle

  17. Pingback: film izle

  18. Pingback: 777 casino

  19. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  20. Pingback: mega888 original

  21. Pingback: joker123 login

  22. Pingback: twitter login lite

  23. Pingback: 텍사스홀덤

  24. Pingback: slot indonesia

  25. Pingback: solar panels

  26. Pingback: cornhole skins

  27. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  28. Pingback: Quote

  29. Pingback: billing software

  30. Pingback: one vine

  31. Pingback: Binance Deposit

  32. Pingback: 강남안마

  33. Pingback: Cipsia

  34. Pingback: kratom tea

  35. Pingback: kratom powder

  36. Pingback: ottawa

  37. Pingback: porn

  38. Pingback: bitcoin price

  39. Pingback: sell_traffic

  40. Pingback: buy delta 8 THC

  41. Pingback: para kazanma

  42. Pingback: Trans Sex Guide

  43. Pingback: Delegating Course

  44. Pingback: Click

  45. Pingback: ufabet

  46. Pingback: more

  47. Pingback: check it

  48. Pingback: read here

  49. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  50. Pingback: takipçi satın al

  51. Pingback: recette

  52. Pingback: W88

  53. Pingback: W88

  54. Pingback: CZ Ring

  55. Pingback: it recycling

  56. Pingback: vape-ksa

  57. Pingback: agen bola online

  58. Pingback: fblink88vn

  59. Pingback: ny times daily

  60. Pingback: pc recycling

  61. Pingback: best delta 8

  62. Pingback: club w88

  63. Pingback: delta 8 products

  64. Pingback: free

  65. Pingback: student debt

  66. Pingback: buy weed online

  67. Pingback: buy weed online

  68. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  69. Pingback: Rape porn

  70. Pingback: delta 8 moon rocks

  71. Pingback: Anadrol

  72. Pingback: slim tea

  73. Pingback: Pool Supply

  74. Pingback: gcse

  75. Pingback: Windows POS

  76. Pingback: Watches

  77. Pingback: Portrættegning

  78. Pingback: FMovies

  79. Pingback: letou1

  80. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  81. Pingback: vaobong 1gom

  82. Pingback:

  83. Pingback: white strawberry

  84. Pingback: bk8vn link

  85. Pingback: sàn forex

  86. Pingback: Entertainment

  87. Pingback: Insurance

  88. Pingback: bimbim cams

  89. Pingback: DailyCBD

  90. Pingback: 파워볼

  91. Pingback: Microsoft Word

  92. Pingback: cocl2lotto

  93. Pingback: hormony tabletki

  94. Pingback: 출장마사지

  95. Pingback: ASUU

  96. Pingback: AKNANCE

  97. Pingback: my blog

  98. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  99. Pingback: 폰테크

  100. Pingback: site search

  101. Pingback: maid service dubai

  102. Pingback: click to read

  103. Pingback: daftar singapoker

  104. Pingback: macys near me

  105. Pingback: adult friend

  106. Pingback: MBBS in Georgia

  107. Pingback:

  108. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  109. Pingback: solar panel 220v

  110. Pingback: dildo with torso

  111. Pingback: stripchat

  112. Pingback: robot sex doll

  113. Pingback: longstocking

  114. Pingback: jebakan tikus

  115. Pingback: Painter in Herts

  116. Pingback: 토토사이트

  117. Pingback: Abundance

  118. Pingback: Kshvid

  119. Pingback: Canlı Casino

  120. Pingback: Süperbahis Giriş

  121. Pingback: Lisa Ramakrishnan

  122. Pingback: Redm servers

  123. Pingback: crypto ATM

  124. Pingback: B2b markkinointi

  125. Pingback: Betboo

  126. Pingback: live cam

  127. Pingback: Tavla Siteleri

  128. Pingback: wordpress

  129. Pingback: 출장 마사지

  130. Pingback: 하남출장안마

  131. Pingback: gv5nh

  132. Pingback: 출장 안마

  133. Pingback: onionplay movies

  134. Pingback: Süperbahis

  135. Pingback: 인천토닥이

  136. Pingback: picks deportivos

  137. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up