New Damage Records Unleash Ultimate Summer Sampler

Artwork by: Franz Stefanik

Toronto-based heavy music label New Damage Records has just unleashed their free annual summer sampler. Drawing from the label’s diverse, award-winning roster, the 2017 compilation features 14 killer tracks from some of this year’s finest releases, including Counterparts’ You’re Not You AnymoreSilverstein’s Dead ReflectionComeback Kid’s Outsider and the self-titled debut from metal/hip-hop collective Powerflo, to name a few. It also features new additions to New Damage’s expanding roster, including tracks from New Hampshire post-metal band Vattnet, Quebec City’s Get the Shotand powerhouse outfit Hundred Suns. Downloads are available here.

New Damage Summer Sampler 2017

Our favourite picks from new and current bands on the New Damage roster. Download HERE and be entered to win a huge prize pack!!

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: replica watches

  2. Pingback: cartier podróbki

  3. Pingback: ghi so de

  4. Pingback: 안전공원

  5. Pingback: Christmas Jewelry

  6. Pingback: selling feet pics

  7. Pingback: germany

  8. Pingback: cbd products

  9. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  10. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  11. Pingback: free porn video

  12. Pingback: sälja omegaklocka

  13. Pingback: silencil review

  14. Pingback: Website

  15. Pingback: my mega888 claim

  16. Pingback: silkhairwigs

  17. Pingback: 텍사스홀덤

  18. Pingback: phenq italy

  19. Pingback: Tea and Cocoa

  20. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  21. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  22. Pingback: sex

  23. Pingback: skull ring silver

  24. Pingback: airport taxi

  25. Pingback: here

  26. Pingback: buy_traffic

  27. Pingback: Kamagra cena

  28. Pingback: ts escorts UK

  29. Pingback: para kazanma

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up