TroyBoi Announces Debut Album ‘Left Is Right’ + Drops New Single “What You Know”

Multi-talented British producer and artist TroyBoi has announced his debut album Left Is Right will be out August 25th via T dot Music. He also debuted his latest single, “What You Know”, which as Edwin Ortiz of Complex touted “will wreck you in the best way possible”.

“Left Is Right represents taking the alternate route in multiple aspects; creating your own lane, but still achieving the end goal no matter the risks. My music is quite hard to place into one genre and is considered ‘left’ of center, but in my mind it works and feels ‘right,'” TroyBoi told to 1001 Track Lists earlier this month (July 6).

TroyBoi-What You Know

►Support TroyBoi: ►Support Trap One:

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 안전놀이터

  2. Pingback: Tor Search 2020

  3. Pingback: rehab

  4. Pingback: Corona sollution

  5. Pingback: seo prutser

  6. Pingback: paito warna sydney

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up