Awaken I Am Announce New Album ‘Blind Love’ + Stream Title Track

Brisbane alternative rock outfit Awaken I Am have announced their much anticipated new album, Blind Love, will be out September 29th on Victory Records. To celebrate the announcement, the band have released the title track and music video — peep it below. Pre-orders are available here.

Vocalist Adam Douglas says Blind Love was written from his personal experience of becoming someone he never wanted to be, but being loved anyway. He says in a statement: “The imagery in the music video of the rose withering over time representing a dying love and the broken mirror represents seeing a broken version of who you want to be.”

Awaken I Am – Blind Love

Awaken I Am “Blind Love” is from the album Blind Love, available now.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Jelle Hoffenaar

  2. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  3. Pingback: 홈타이

  4. Pingback: Dylan Sellers

  5. Pingback: satta king

  6. Pingback: dang ky 188bet

  7. Pingback: fun88.viet

  8. Pingback: 먹튀검증

  9. Pingback: Earn Fast Cash Now

  10. Pingback: Find Out More

  11. Pingback: What is DevSecOps

  12. Pingback: psilocybe cubensis

  13. Pingback: nova88

  14. Pingback: sbo

  15. Pingback: sbobet

  16. Pingback: 승무패

  17. Pingback: 토토포켓몬

  18. Pingback: 토토세콤

  19. Pingback: important site

  20. Pingback: Read Full Report

  21. Pingback: rich89bet

  22. Pingback: roof skylight

  23. Pingback: 다시보기

  24. Pingback: kimber firearms

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up