Propaghandi Announce New Album ‘Victory Lap’

Avrinder Dhillon

Canadian punk band Propagandhi have announced their first new album in 5 years, Victory Lap, is out September 29 via Epitaph Records. Pre-orders for the album are available here and on iTunes. Listen to the album’s title track below.

Propagandhi – “Victory Lap”

Listen to the full album: “Victory Lap” by Propagandhi from the album ‘Victory Lap,’ available now Order at Official Site: Twitter: Facebook:

[tw-toggle title=”Tracklist”]

1. Victory Lap
2. Comply/ Resist
3. Cop Just Out of Frame
4. When All Your Fears Collide
5. Letters to a Young Anus
6. Lower Order (A Good Laugh)
7. Failed Imagineer
8. Call Before You Dig
9. Nigredo
10. In Flagrante Delicto
11. Tartuffe
12. Adventures in Zoochosis

13. Wishing
14. Beyond
15. Technocracy


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback:

  2. Pingback: texas cornhole

  3. Pingback: Online Shopping

  4. Pingback: w88dn

  5. Pingback: Library

  6. Pingback: 카지노

  7. Pingback: 카지노

  8. Pingback: keluaran hk

  9. Pingback: live online math

  10. Pingback: steroids-usa

  11. Pingback: satta king

  12. Pingback: Eddie Frenay

  13. Pingback: fake rolex rating

  14. Pingback: euroclub-th

  15. Pingback: SEO Tech Blog

  16. Pingback: glo carts

  17. Pingback: Online casino

  18. Pingback: real estate agent

  19. Pingback: jokes up exotics

  20. Pingback:

  21. Pingback: do-posle-psihologa

  22. Pingback: cc dumps shop

  23. Pingback: site

  24. Pingback: UKRAINE

  25. Pingback:

  26. Pingback: shells near me

  27. Pingback:

  28. Pingback: video-2

  29. Pingback: xxx

  30. Pingback:

  31. Pingback: 2023

  32. Pingback: ipsychologos

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up