Dallas, Texas rock outfit Blindwish have announced their signing to Rise Records and will release their debut album Good Excuses on September 1st. The album was recorded and produced by Ryan Furlott and features the tracks “After Midnight” and “The Maze,” which were co-written with multi-platinum songwriter and producer John Feldmann. Album pre-orders are available here.

Good Excuses Tracklisting
“After Midnight”
“Single Word”
“Cold Shoulders”
“They’re Not Real”
“Tied in Nots”
“The Maze”