Electro Dream Pop Outfit Nite Announce New Album ‘Reborn’

Dallas, TX based electro dream pop outfit Nite have announced their sophomore album, Reborn, will be released July 28th via Cleopatra Records. The band have also released the video for the albums first new single, “Dreamer”, which is available below.

’Dreamer’ is the sequel to our song ‘The Waking’ from NITE’s first album, I Am Not Afraid. It is about pursuing your calling, despite having a fear of failure, and coming into your own. ‘Dreamer’ adds to the concept of the album, Reborn.” – NITE


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 오피녀

  2. Pingback: 먹튀검증-548

  3. Pingback: 먹튀검증

  4. Pingback: Dylan Sellers

  5. Pingback: Scannable fake Id

  6. Pingback: essayhelpbgs.com

  7. Pingback: cheap custom essay

  8. Pingback: Avapro

  9. Pingback: a fantastic read

  10. Pingback: Software Testing

  11. Pingback: DevOps services

  12. Pingback: Regression Testing

  13. Pingback: female cialis

  14. Pingback: viagar vs cialis

  15. Pingback: spectrum oils

  16. Pingback: 3d printer

  17. Pingback: Google

  18. Pingback: buy lsd

  19. Pingback: buy weed online

  20. Pingback: CZ P-07 OD Green

  21. Pingback: lasix india

  22. Pingback: buying cialis

  23. Pingback: merck molnupiravir

  24. Pingback: stromectol 6mg

  25. Pingback: ivermectin cost uk

  26. Pingback: stromectol 0.5 mg

  27. Pingback: nih ivermectin

  28. Pingback: furosemide 12.5

  29. Pingback: ivermectin 250ml

  30. Pingback: ivermectin generic

  31. Pingback: ivermectina piojos

  32. Pingback: ivermectin ken

  33. Pingback: buy tadalafil

  34. Pingback: ivermectin malaria

  35. Pingback: order stromectol

  36. Pingback: bahis siteleri

  37. Pingback: stromectol 12mg

  38. Pingback: stromectol merck

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up