Daybreak Release Video for EP Title Track “Death Dreams”

Daybreak absolutely decimated airwaves and all expectations last month when they released the first taste of their new EP Death Dreams with the single “Lost Sentience featuring Mark Poida”. The EP will see it’s release into the world later this month on July 28th and is tracking to be one of the most anticipated Australian releases this year.

Today, they are releasing the title track of the EP, “Death Dreams” and its music video – a scuzzy, frenetic and hypercolour performance by the band. The EP features guest vocal spots by the afore-mentioned Mark Poida of Aversions Crown on track 1, “Lost Sentience”, but also from PolarisJamie Hails on track 6, “Repulse”.

Daybreak – Death Dreams (Official Music Video)

Title Track from the new EP “Death Dreams” out on Friday, 28th of July 2017. iTunes Pre-order: Merch + Physicals: Mix & Mastered by Cody Brooks Video by Split Mask Media: Lyrics: Persuaded to stay again. All I feel is the same old ache in my head.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  2. Pingback: lo de

  3. Pingback: rosegal wigs

  4. Pingback: tor social network

  5. Pingback: Bulk Jewelry

  6. Pingback: OnlyFans account

  7. Pingback: dg casino

  8. Pingback: register 918kiss

  9. Pingback: canada skin care

  10. Pingback: free porn video

  11. Pingback: japanese real doll

  12. Pingback: värdera klocka

  13. Pingback: silencil reviews

  14. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  15. Pingback: 토렌트사이트

  16. Pingback: 777 casino

  17. Pingback: Drucker

  18. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  19. Pingback: my mega888 agent

  20. Pingback: Damien Hayward

  21. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  22. Pingback: car battery

  23. Pingback: Quote

  24. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  25. Pingback: best cbd

  26. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  27. Pingback: ZTE 5G

  28. Pingback: diamond art

  29. Pingback: faberge egg

  30. Pingback: 肯定毁了

  31. Pingback: t-shirt men

  32. Pingback: 人気の服

  33. Pingback: brighton cabs

  34. Pingback: prepping

  35. Pingback: adnetwork

  36. Pingback: para kazanma

  37. Pingback:

  38. Pingback: click

  39. Pingback: read here

  40. Pingback: check it

  41. Pingback: Kamagra

  42. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  43. Pingback: email

  44. Pingback: slot online

  45. Pingback: watch porn online

  46. Pingback: Fitness

  47. Pingback: fb88

  48. Pingback: live oranum

  49. Pingback: best delta 8

  50. Pingback: bong88link

  51. Pingback: w88clubvip

  52. Pingback: Madres Tulsa

  53. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  54. Pingback: tiktok followers

  55. Pingback: Bourbon

  56. Pingback: bladeless fan

  57. Pingback: cleanse tea

  58. Pingback: Audio Visual

  59. Pingback:

  60. Pingback: sbobet 222

  61. Pingback: Mesiti

  62. Pingback: Forex news

  63. Pingback: Creepy Story

  64. Pingback: Finance

  65. Pingback: viagra

  66. Pingback: bimbim live

  67. Pingback: missing children

  68. Pingback: scammer Albanian

  69. Pingback:

  70. Pingback: spbo macau odds

  71. Pingback: colalotto

  72. Pingback: theguter

  73. Pingback: turinabol efekty

  74. Pingback: Guided-Meditation

  75. Pingback: prebook taxi

  76. Pingback: pg slot

  77. Pingback: AKNANCE

  78. Pingback: find this

  79. Pingback: from this source

  80. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  81. Pingback: mp3juice

  82. Pingback: link to

  83. Pingback: click resources

  84. Pingback: more

  85. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  86. Pingback: www.yourporn

  87. Pingback: this page

  88. Pingback: CUSTOM TEES

  89. Pingback: Casinomaxi

  90. Pingback: Rea Estate Agent

  91. Pingback: Okey 101

  92. Pingback: pvc hose

  93. Pingback: perfume amor amor

  94. Pingback: Canlı Casino

  95. Pingback: Betboo

  96. Pingback: 먹튀검증

  97. Pingback: Yasal Casino

  98. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up