A Summer High Release New Single “Kiss Me Gently”

Pittsburgh pop punk quartet A Summer High have released their new single, “Kiss Me Gently”, which is taken off their debut EP Pretty Little Liar, due out 7/28 via Four Chord Music.

“This EP was about truly finding ourselves and straying from the path that so many other bands are pursuing,” the band explains. “Staying true to the pop-rock guitar-driven sound that we all grew up on and still love was extremely important to us. The band has always been about having fun and connecting with like-minded people. At the end of the day, if we are having fun making music and making people happy, we couldn’t ask for anything more.”

A Summer High – Kiss Me Gently (Official Stream)

A Summer High “Kiss Me Gently” From the forthcoming EP Pretty Little Liar out 7.28.2017 via Four Chord Music Preorder Bundles: https://www.fourchordmusic.com/shop www.asummerhigh.com

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: reviews

  2. Pingback: paito sgp lengkap

  3. Pingback: Coolsculpting

  4. Pingback: sex

  5. Pingback: 토토사이트

  6. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  7. Pingback: replica watch

  8. Pingback: CI-CD

  9. Pingback: DevOps

  10. Pingback: cornhole solutions

  11. Pingback: 호호툰

  12. Pingback: view it now

  13. Pingback: 비투비홀덤

  14. Pingback: forex indicators

  15. Pingback: canlı casino

  16. Pingback: microsoft exchange

  17. Pingback: Glo Carts

  18. Pingback: 포도닷컴

  19. Pingback: 이천눈썹

  20. Pingback: sbobet

  21. Pingback: 야구중계

  22. Pingback: maxbet

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up