As Paradise Falls Announce New Album ‘Digital Ritual’

Australian metal outfit As Paradise Falls have announced their new album, Digital Ritual, will be available 7/21 through Eclipse Records. The album was produced by Shane Edwards (Northlane, Trophy Eyes, Hellions) at Karma Sound Studios, and consists of eleven brand new songs.

“After everything that’s happened, releasing the album is a very emotional process,” states guitarist Danny Kenneally. “We’re stoked about finally sharing it with the world, but at the same time we’re anxious about whether we’ve done everything we can to preserve Glen’s legacy. About working with producer Shane Edwards, Danny continues, “We’re very thankful that Shane produced our album. He knows exactly how to push us to our limits as musicians, getting the best out of us. He has the unique ability to place an idea of ours in his hands, and from there it just flourishes into something brilliant.”

[tw-toggle title=”Digital Ritual Tracklisting”]
1. Digital Ritual
2. Balance
3. StarBlind
4. The Ultimate Consumer
5. Automated Sacrifice
6. Glory To The Server
7. Reborn
8. Dead Message
9. Hysteria
10. Pride and Disgrace
11. Captive To The Creation

As Paradise Falls | Star Blind | Music Video 2017

LISTEN ON SPOTIFY: NEW ALBUM ‘DIGITAL RITUAL’ AVAILABLE NOW AT For more info on As Paradise Falls, visit Video directed by Third Eye Visuals Recorded Mixed & Mastered by Shane Edwards at Karma Sound Studios Lyrics: When was the last time you saw it for what it is.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up